or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room
Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Albert M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2012
Location was ok. Room size was great.

The size of the room was nice.
5.7
I was extremely disatisfied with the hotel not having internet during my entire stay. Each day the front desk personnel repeated the same answer from the prevous day, "it will be on tomorrow" from Tuesday the 14 Feb til 17 Feb the day of checkout. With this I was completely unable to communicate with my family, friends and my place of business. This was a gross negligence on behalf of the Citin Loft and I will not be booking my stay there again and will infom my friend of the inconveience of this hotel with little to no interest from hotel for this inconvenience. This was a grossly deterence for me not to at book with this hotel again.
Travel tip: Get updated information on the hotel before you book our stay if at all possible
Daniel P. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2012
Nice Big Room

Comfortable beds, friendly staff
7.3
The room was in good contition and very big. The beds were also very comfortable. The room lighting was insufficient and the shower temperature was either hot or cold - we just could not find warm. The breakfast was on the minimum side of acceptable but the hotel was short of staff - that may improve as they get addtional staff trained up. Overall, we felt the drawbacks were minor and would definiately consider this hotel in the future.
Pat S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2012
lovely hotel close to Pataya beach

only 500 m to the beach
6.3
Easy to find as it is on central Pataya road. The hotel is very near to Pataya beach. Rooms are lovely decorated, clean and look new. Breakfast was decent. The price is reasonable. Just a few minutes to the front beach. Nearby, there are a lot of shops and restaurants. A lot of them open all day all night so you can find anything at your will. If you bring your own car there is a parking space in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good nightlife nearby.
Marc K. Couples France, February 12, 2012
Not so clean or friendly staff

price
3.7
The hotel is in a deep soi at least 15 minutes from anything of interest, it is rather new but the materials are clearly not adapted for a hotel. It is a reconversion from an apt. complex that you can see often in Thailand. The room are spacious but not clean, the sheets had blood and various stains - luckily the maid service changed it for our 2 rooms. Overall we are not happy with this place and for the price difference we will stay at a Beach front or nearby hotel. Management was unavailable when we asked to speak to a manager. Staff at front desk didn't speak English while the owner were Indian Thai and could clearly speak English but didn't intervene. Not a place for a family or couple. Great for single guys looking out for a "hangover style party"!
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Massive rooms

Ideal for business travellers
6.3
as always the citin lofts have satisfied my requirements for business and travel. they have recently opened the extension to the hotel and the rooms are of equally good standard to the original hotel. the one aspect that does need work is the breakfast, but it is still edible and consistent.
Johan O. Solo travelers Sweden, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel with good value for money

Large rooms, comfortable beds and free wifi
7
nice hotel which is priced as a budget hotel but offers good comfort for money. large rooms with great bed, cleaing was not top notch but acceptable. free wifi which worked most of the time. breakfast is not great, but ok. friendly and helpful staff. located in a quiet area, 5-10 min walk from soi 6 and the beach, and just 5 min walk from the bath-bus-route. would stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a upper range budget hotel.
Terri K. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2012
Good value for the price

loved how large the family suite was
8
We were very pleased with how large the 2-bedroom family suite was. Although it was nice to have free shuttle service to the supermarket, it would have been a little more convenient if the shuttle would go all the way to the beach or to the large shopping mall nearby, but still it was nice to get a ride part of the way - otherwise it's too far of a walk for little kids. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. The only cons are that the shower is too light pressure and the breakfast just so-so. But if you want a 2-bedroom suite, you won't find one for this great of a price closer to the beach - they are all double/triple the price.
Antony J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Very disappointed with this hotel

Only good point about this hotel was the room was very large
3
What a nightmare hotel, there is only one good point about this hotel and that is the rooms are very big. The cold water pressure is almost zero and the shower was next to useless. From my arrival I witnessed nothing but utter chaos at the reception desk, somebody always seemed to be complaining about something and the staff didn’t come across as friendly at all. If your one for a late night forget it because its continual noise in the morning from 6 am, you have the cleaners constantly communicating on 2 way radios, doors banging and all this echo’s into your room because of the tiled floors. The laundry is way too expensive, and the most disturbing thing for me after paying for my extras and settling the bill on leaving I received a phone call in the taxi just before I reached my next destination saying I still owed them 1500 Baht for the laundry because they had made a mistake. Take my advice and stay elsewhere you will get a better hotel in Pattaya for the price you would pay to stay here.
Alexander T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2012
Repeat stayer but water problems this time

quiet location, yet walking distance to shopping, nightlife, and food
7
This is my 4th time staying at this hotel. I've always had a positive experience here. When I checked in, I was surprised to see a new wing had opened. The receptionist put me in the old wing but upgraded me to the one-bedroom suite. The room was huge. Maybe too big for one person. But the bedroom was nice. The big issue this time was that my water went out. I did not have any water in my room for close to 10 hours. So I had to wait for my shower and shave.
Hotel Feature Tip: All the brochures are in Russian this time. I recommend you pick up your maps in English at the travel agencies a short walk away.
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Everything as it should be

Location is quiet but still convenient, room was spacious
7.7
Very happy with my stay at this hotel. The bathroom floor was a bit dirty and the safe was locked when I moved into the room, but these are minor inconveniences. The general sense of the place was a nice enough, efficient enough, modern enough hotel for a comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Executive DoubleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium Triple - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LCD TVCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Digital ClockCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - In room Digital SafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Wi-Fi & LAN  in room ConnectionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Modern LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Service at Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04