or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room
Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Kiin Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2013
good for the money

large clean room
5.7
it is nothing fancy, but good enough for the money. decent food, clean and large rooms
Danielle T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Splendid and marvelous

Comfortable bed, huge room and nice design
7.7
If you come by bus, it's just 7mins from bus terminal. Very close to the beach and a lot of restaurants nearby.
Salinee C. Families with young children Thailand, September 11, 2013
peaceful of the hotel and staff good

this is the hotel of privacy of the location
5
will not come again because smell and the bed is dirty. even solve a little bit will very nice and good stars , also staff is very nice
Eric O. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Good hotel if your on a budget

Staff . Clean rooms .easy access to shops
8
Nice for shopping and a short stay if your looking at location this will suit
Shanty T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Nice place to stay

Great Value, Great Staff and the Room is huge
9.3
The hotel are very nice and clean, it's not far from the beach, you just need to walk a lil bit and take tuk tuk only for 10 baht. AJ and Ali are very nice Manager and asst Manager, they are very helpful. i enjoyed my stay in Citin Loft, the room is huge and clean. definitely, i will stay again in here Shanty
Daniel S. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
relaxing, good location helpful staff and quiet

quiet, central, clean
7
overall great stay, no hassle. helpful staff, clean rooms, cleaners didnt hassle me at all, great value for money
Harry T. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2013
comfotable and nice

The room were nicely designed, close to city and friendly staff
7
Stay in the hotel were nice. Room were big and the staff were friendly as well.
Somkiat S. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2013
Good room space.

Room space. Center of Pattaya. Good humor staff.
5
Bad room allocation. Dull lighting in the room. Bad space car park.
Tung A. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Comfort and Worthy

Large room, Balcony and working wifi
8
The room was spacious and comfy. bathtub and balcony as i requested were there. easy access to rent a bike and near to the beach. it was a great stay in this hotel.
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
This was a total 180 from the first time I stayed

Room size,price,quiet
4.7
My stay at Citinloft was not as pleasant as the first time I stayed there 4 years ago. I was placed in a room that didn't have hot water, I reprted this to the front desk at 2 am, then again at 9am, finally I ran into the general manager around 12pm and he sent someont to fix it. I was told it could not be fixed and I would be given another room. I arrived at the second room to find the water was only warm and the safe didn't work. So once again I was told I would be moved to another room. I arrived at the 3rd room and then had to wait 90 mins until the lights were repaired. I basically lost over a day of my trip trying to get into a room in which everything worked. The worst part of this situation is there was no compensation offered and the staff acted as though I was the problem..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Executive DoubleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium Triple - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LCD TVCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Digital ClockCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - In room Digital SafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Wi-Fi & LAN  in room ConnectionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Modern LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Service at Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04