or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room
Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (111)
Sort by:
Partha M. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
Stay in CITIN LOFT was good - value for money

Good food, cleanliness, staff behaviour
7
Our stay in this hotel was good. Though the reception & lounge area is little, and we had to wait for some time to check-in, but the staffs are good and hospitable. Food is also good. Overall, it is value for money.
Glenys T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Horrible with living hall lighting not working

Food acceptable
4.3
I feel horrible as my room living hall have no lights. I request to change room they said checking. End up I need to stay for a night. The second day they said sent engineers but I waited until I angry and ask them change immediately. We we're change to another room. When the time I check out, they mention to me that I need to pay them 20 baht for taking the coffee on the room we stay on first night. I was so angry and argue that with the lousy room condition I don't even have mood to enjoy coffee. Anyhow they don't believe, but end up I insist don't pay them as I never take it. In conclusion, this hotel is not convenience to access to main road directly, you need to walk for some distance. Not suitable for family with young kids and old people.
Desmond L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Terrible staff perfomance and customer services

Big room
3.3
We had terrible experiences with staffs and services here. Few of them are rude, bad attitudes and reluctant to serve and response to customer requests. Suggest hotel management to take customer service seriously. Hotel rooms are smelly, bed sheet is dirty and room service is poor.
Salinee C. Families with young children Thailand, September 11, 2013
peaceful of the hotel and staff good

this is the hotel of privacy of the location
5
will not come again because smell and the bed is dirty. even solve a little bit will very nice and good stars , also staff is very nice
Onuma A. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
A lot of India people, ABF not so much, No parking

Big room but have smell
4.7
not so special, Location not so good, City area, NO PARKING.
Onuma A. Families with young children Thailand, July 22, 2013
Swimming pool very dirty, Breakfast not so much,

Room like a apartment, have smell, bed not convenient
4
not any special, price was high, breakfast not delicious. No parking, not good location
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Nice and clean and highly recommend

Swimming pool is nice, walking distance to the town and then nice customer service
7.7
If the toilet can be improve then it wil be perfect. Actually there was in the strategic places and tourist point. But if we can get better map to tourist point then it will be even better. Nice breakfast and value for money overall.
Prinya G. Families with young children Thailand, July 11, 2013
Bedroom and pillows are very dirty, not worth

very dirty, not worth, good breakfast
3.7
Bedroom and pillows are very dirty, not worth, good breakfast though. Will never stay there again, and will not recommend anyone to stay there. The pillows are very dirty, very bad smell, very disappointed.
Michael I. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Good room size but requires updating

Good room size, friendly staff & quiet location
4.3
Dissapointing overall for these reasons: 1) rooms not as portrayed on the website 2) hotel did not meet my request for adjoining rooms (2 rooms booked) despite making the booking weeks in advance 3) inadequate breakfast menu, worst I have encountered in Pattaya 4) bitten by bugs from sitting on a chair in the room
Daniel F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
nice and quiet

large room..clean n quiet
9
pools all under renovation. No shuttle to city. Wifi signal weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Superior - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Executive DoubleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Premium Triple - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LCD TVCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Digital ClockCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - In room Digital SafeCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Wi-Fi & LAN  in room ConnectionCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Modern LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Service at Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04