Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1923 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1923)
Sort by:
Nichol C. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Just for sleep

Good Location, Lowest cost, Nice Shower
6
We stayed in Citin Hotel for 3 nights. The room had windows and the city view is so nice and beautiful. Also it is close to central place in KLCC. The free breakfast is ok.The staff are ok. Also free wifi, computer and tea/coffee available at lobby. lowest cost. ny the way, the rooms talking in the next room you could hear everything. So the noise generally was a big problem.
Paolo A. Families with young children Italy, February 17, 2014
basic clean room small. Couldn't open the window

position, cleaness and nothing else
6
Couldn't refresh the air, as the windows are sealed. Could hear everything from neighboring rooms
Ninasrin R. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel

Good Location, New Hotel. Quiet Place
5
Othman B. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2014
The facilities not adequate and many mosquitoes.

centrally located, near the public transportation and shopping area.
6.7
not too bad and not that good. the room has many mosquitoes and not to my expectation because I was not given according to my request.
Noel Z. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2014
very poor service

near downtown
3.7
very poor service,clogged wash basin,dirty linen,plenty mosquito,with bed bugs,I will not recommend to my friends.
Samuel W. Solo travelers Ireland, February 12, 2014
Disappointing.

Location.
5.7
My stay here was incredibly disappointing. My room was not ready until an hour after arrival at 4pm, when I finally entered it the showerhead was broken, as was the toilet cistern and I had not been checked into a double bed room as requested. One morning at 3am, I was treated (as were all other guests on the floor)to the sound of builders HAMMERING tacks into the carpet on the corridor. Yes, at 3am. The staff member I approached about this the following day did not seem remotely concerned and informed that renovations were taking place, apparently oblivious to the point of my complaint which was at 3am, people are trying to sleep. Internet was appalling and was being 'upgraded' throughout my stay. Frequent trips had to be made to the lobby to access it. Staff did not inform guests of this but did go out of their way to issue memos informing us of the restaurant's impending early closure in the coming days. Priorities really springs to mind... Breakfast was pitiful. The fried rice served was flavourless and unappealing. The orange juice was heavily sugared water with orange food colouring and the coffee I am sure did not contain any caffeine. It was so poor, in fact, that out of my 4 days staying there I had breakfast only once i.e. not again after the first attempt. The one saving grace was one very pleasant gent working on the front desk with his hair slicked to one side who was always kind, polite and eager to help. Aside from this, the only other factor making this hotel remotely recommendable was the location near Masjid Jamek LRT. Otherwise, avoid. There is much better accommodation in this price range.
Dragana Z. Couples Croatia, February 11, 2014
good cheap hotel

staff
8.7
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Just OK.

Located in the heart of KL, near to public transports and good waling experience, too.
5
Fair. Perhaps the cleanliness and staff's friendliness could be enhanced. Close to Masjid Jamek and Jalan TAR which is good for shopping and sight seeing.
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
This hotel just nice for shopping purpose....espec

Near to Shopping area
7.7
Ok.Just nice.Only the room quite late for check in .is ready only at 3.00pm.
Mohd R. Families with older children Singapore, February 1, 2014
short overnight stay

city area, nned renovation, old.
6.3
short overtnight stay ok if longer no no...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05