or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room with 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
I enjoy my stayed at this hotel :)

Value For Money, Quiet and Close To Shopping Mall
10
Highly recommended to stay at Citin Hotel.
Fredie R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Average

Location, value for price and close to public transport
7.3
My Check -in experience on a Thursday at 3pm was bad experience. It was slow and queue was long as there are not many staff manning the reception. Need to wait in line for 10 minutes to be first entertained, then another 10 minutes to enquire my room preference, then another 1 1/2 hours to confirm my room no. because the room is not ready. I suffered bed bugs biting on first night and woke up at 12am because of the bite itchiness and noise from neighbor. Suffered more bed bugs bite on 3rd night but the surrounding was quite. Didn't have good sleep because of that. Air-condition and shower water supply worked perfectly fine and amenities are adequately good. Breakfast was on average good. Staff were courteous but they were really overworked and appeared tired.
Hj M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 30, 2014
cozy, enjoy and relax

clean, comfortable and relax
7.7
Syahirah S. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2014
Awesome and fantastic

Clean, comfortable and pleasant
8.3
They stay in Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel was good. It is just 2 mins walk to the lrt station which is the plus point of this hotel. The hotel room is spacious for two person in a room. The only problem of the room was it is not soundproof as we can hear other guest talking loudly in the middle of the night. The breakfast was good and the stay was value for money! I recommend all the backpackers to stay in this hotel.
Siti K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
its a nightmare

not keeping promises
6
i booked for connecting room for 4 pax. unfortunately we're given 2 separate room. 1 at 1st floor & another 1 at 3rd floor. our holiday that supposed to be a family holiday became a nightmare since we need to separate our room. more unlucky, we got the 1st room only after 15 min check in with unreasonable reason; room not ready (15 mins not including time queuing since the customer before us also complaining that they are given room not as per booking). the 2nd room we got only after 530 (also after few calls been made). We checked in at 4 and i dont see they shud hv excuses of room not ready.
Matthew P. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2014
Extremely a

Wi-fi, security, vie
6
Nazrin N. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
its a great stay

near to shopping area near to lrt and easy to travel
7.3
My stay was great
Leo A. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
Great

Food is delicious, hotel is clean, staff courteous
9.3
Huiling C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
poor service

nothing
4
no parking area for customer.service slow. check in and check out had to take long time for waiting. size of room is quite small..i wont go anymore.
Ridwan A. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Can be better

accesibility & affordable
5
The good thing is the hotel is at a shopping and eating area with LRT nearby. For those driving have to come super early to park in public car-park and hotel staff does not entertain early check-in nor any special request. If you don't mind on the mosquito, noisy bathroom toilet fan and bad TV reception, the room is excellent. The have a stinky common lobby toilet at L1 to appreciate the room toilet. And the housekeeping is superb in entering your room without your presence or even asking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room with 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Jamek MosqueCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CenterCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04