or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room with 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Wee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Bad Experience

nothing feel good...only bad experience....not worth it to stay....
4
When i first arrive at this hotel i really get shock. Its surrounded by so many hawker stall, it just like located at the center of "pasar malam". Well, i have to walk in the hotel cause the taxi cant drive to the front door of hotel. While waiting for check-in it make me sick, i have to wait for a long time and just listen to the staff saying there might be no room or room have been occupied by some one else. Finally get check in to the hotel it almost midnight ready since i also reach the hotel late around 11pm. The room is small, only got 2 small table in the room. No fridge, no locker... And amazingly i found used bathing soap on the bed. OMG!!! And afterward i feel there is some sand on the bed sheet! And there is a door connect to the other room, and its not well locked. It make me feel non secure for whole night. The next morning complaint to the staff they change me to a corner room. Smaller than previous but no door to other room. Feel save. In this hotel i think all service is below par. Its a overrated hotel. I think it even not worth 1 star. Come back??? 0/10
Ron M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
very disappoointed with this hotel

close to public transportation, good breakfast, fast in-room internet
4.3
This was my 5th choice because all other hotels were booked already. My room was supposed to have queen bed,, but had only two single beds. I stayed three days, but the sheets were not changed. Even the towel that I put on the floor to clean the water from the shower was put back on the rack...dirty, but not changed. Hot/cold water dispenser in the hallway. noisy. difficult to reach this hotel (even for taxi driver). Leaving hotel one walks into all the vendor stalls. The only good point was a good variety at the buffet breakfast. Staff was friendly...but, seriously, I could not recommend this hotel to anyone
Andras T. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Dirty hotel in dirty area of the city

Close to public transport, they refunded the cancelled days no more good things
3
We booked for 3 nights at the hotel but we had to cancel it after the first night. We was so disappointed about the room and the location. Everything is dirty and broken. The room looks over India market which is dirty and noisy. The only good thing with the hotel was that they apologized for the issue and did 100% refund for our cancellation. We wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Robyn H. Couples New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel - great location

there is a market right on the doorstep of the hotel and great street food in the area, easy to get to public transport too
5.7
The hotel itself was very commendable,the room was tidy and well air conditioned. the buffet breakfast was also good. my only low points of our stay were that the laundry service is stupidly overpriced.
Celeste L. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2013
Very good both on accommodation and budget.

1. Centrally located, very accessible to train station.
8.7
Sukrawee P. Families with young children Thailand, October 8, 2013
The hotel not bad if compare with price to pay

in location in city , good room and nearby MRT
7.3
The room and overal service not so bad but just only the staff to support is seem not enough and very slowly to pick up the phone call.
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Interesting

Good location with good price
6.3
My room are comfortable but no window..anyway the price is ok...n the best thing about this hotel is a location...golden triangle.
Celeste L. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2013
Very Centrally located.

1. Centrally located, very near masjid Jamek train station which is the center of kl
8.7
Siti S. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2013
Value for money

Clean & clear water supply both in bathrooms & drinking water, Friendly staffs & accessable via lrt
8.7
Better than expected compared to previous visit. But lack of extra towels & pillows
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Location is Good

Easy to access
7
Overall is ok for short stay as area was cloud with stall during day n night time. Just good for location coz near to LRT Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room with 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Jamek MosqueCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CenterCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01