Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Nurahfiza A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
moderate

friendly staff
6
Dennis B. Couples Sweden, December 23, 2013
good for a short visit

It was very close to the subway, and the room was pretty clean except for stains on the sheets, but the staf replaced it as soon as we told'em. It was a modern and nice hotel, and it was quiet.
5.7
It was okey, we only stayed for tow nights. The room were nice accept for the very poor internet conection witch was a bit enyojing, and some stains on our sheets, but the cleaning lady changed the sheet when we told/showed her. The staf was nice, except för the first reception guy who acctually was a bit rude to us. And the location is good because it's really close to the subway, but it´s in the middle of a local market witch makes it impossible for a cab to come up front of the hotel and therefore it was a bit creapy to get there by foot in early morning by our selfs. And it´s overpriced, if we woulden't got the discount from agoda we'd never book that hotel. And the breakfast was really poor as well, not much to chose from and not enough tables to sit at.
Nurquratulain A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
Good Location For who love shopping

really clean hotel n also good communication,really friendly also like the breakfast hotel :D
8
Berhan R. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
shopping

shopping,service and friendly stuff
4
The breakfast that our family ate have funges the poriage is cold and the egg is like just came out from refrigerator..
Shahrum H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2013
Access to hotel is not convenient

Free internet, close to shopping area,
5
The bathroom door lock is missing so the door cannot be locked. Wifi signal not too strong you lose connection while surfing, hotel restaurant close at 9 pm so you cannot order food after 9pm, access to hotel is not convenient you have to carry your luggage a few metres from access road before reaching the hotel entrance,
Nor R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2013
Far from shopping center

Price cheap, strategic for business travelers, near with train
4.7
Not much fun and enjoy...very budgeting hotel and the room very small and 1 room only gave 1 towel only, far from big shopping complex..
Nur F. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Not a good stay

Very easy access to public transport
4.3
The location of the hotel is really convenient, as it is near Masjid Jamek LRT station. Check in and check out was fast. However, I had a bad experience with the room. Upon arrival,we received rooms that have no windows. WHAT? No windows? Apparently, all rooms are full. My room smells so bad the moment we entered. Must be because of no windows and thus no ventilations. Room was very squeezy and only 1 person can pray at one time. Room was stuffy, aircon took long time to work. Went downstairs to request rooms with windows but still no rooms for us. We decided to just 3stay throughout as we thought for this amount we paid, we deserved such hotel rooms. Oh and the ironboard is available at level 1 for sharing.Overall this hotel is suitable for budget travellers but not for claustrophobic ppl.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Budget hotel, easy access, near mrt
6.3
Mohammed R. Families with young children Australia, December 11, 2013
Dirty and unhygienic

Location
3
This was my second time staying in this hotel and the standards have drop badly! The bed were dirty and the room stunk. The bed sheets looked like they were not even washed they had stains all over them, luckily we had blankets that we brought from home for the flight so we slept on them. I was meant to stay for 2 nights in this hotel but I checked out only staying one night. With 3 children it is impossible to stay in this unhygienic place.
Hassim I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Terrible experience

room is nicely-designed, near to shopping areas complexes and lrt station
5.3
My worst experience. The room were "make-up" only twice, the towels were never changed (!) there were no tissue/toilet papers given tho frequently requested, the towels were collected by 9 am while check-out time is 12 noon, and there is no supply of hot water. The water filter at the 1st floor is not functioning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Jamek MosqueCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CenterCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04