Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Aliudin J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Difficult to locate. Only 1 staff manning counter.

Sorrounded by shopping area. Plenty food stall at walking distance. Close to LRT station.
5.3
One night stay. Hard to locate as the signage hidden. Reasonable rate. Will not comeback.
Ilangovan B. Families with older children India, June 1, 2014
Service was bad

1. Location at the centre of the city2. restaurants nearby3. LRT nearby
4.3
Staff service was very bad. I stayed at the hotel for 3 days. My room's shower knob was malfunctioning right from the first day. Also my TV remote was not working. Inspite of many complaints made, there was zero response from the front desk to resolve the issue. This is totally unacceptable and I won't be choosing this hotel for my next visit.
Leo H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
bad location..
3
i think this is the badest hotel that i used in this vacation.
Syahrin A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Best price, best cleanliness, in great location

Cleanliness, location, price
8
Excellent! I'll definitely stay here again for my biz or holiday trips.
Michael F. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Cheap and cheery

Price, location and breakfast
8.7
Arrived via taxi and was amazed at the street stalls surrounding us....a little daunting at good. The crowds, the narrow passageways, but we found the entrance to the hotel, behind the stalls. Room was smallish but clean, Bathroom was a decent size, though the oversized hand basin encroached on the toilet area. You could sit and wash your face at the same time!! Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was varied and good, it was amusing to see many other guests, eating direct from the buffet...! though there was no "double dipping"...LOL. This is what travel is all about. A fun hotel. Casual and warm.
Pakawan P. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
Good Location but bad reception

Location, Night Bazar and Good Service
6
We booked for the deluxe room but they served us superior room when we asked for the twin beds. We liked everything at the hotel. The breakfast was acceptable. We really enjoy the fact that the hotel is close to everything China town and LRT stations.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
My Review

Location, Clean and Value for money
6.7
Very reasonably priced and a clean hotel, located in strategic place. Walkable to MRT.. but poor housekeeping
Manikandan G. Business travelers India, May 30, 2014
Value for Money

Centrally Located, Good Food, Friendly Staff
6.7
It was an excellent stay.
Noriza M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
not bad

budget hotel at city , easy excess to shopping areas and public transport.
7.3
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, centrally located,friendly staff
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03