Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1921 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1921)
Sort by:
Darmaliah D. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Nice and comfy room

affordable, comfy and near to everything
6
Tomaz R. Couples Slovenia, March 13, 2013
vale for money performer

location, cleaniness and staff
7
i hated the marketing trick they pulled out: Superior size rooms are barelly big enough for a doble bed and a chair. Superior actually means poor standard size room, and nothing more than that.
Juana J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 13, 2013
convenient in terms of its location, fair, value f

cheap, close to city attractions, good breakfast
5
good, we walk easily and conveniently to the nearest stores and bazaars. good location for backpackers or group travellers, but less suitable for family with infants or younger companion. very small room, not very clean bed and towels. we were given a dirty towel, smelly and with stains. we did complain and ask for another towel, but the front desk said we were only 'eligible' to get one towel per stay, not exchangable, which was very i dont know how to describe. but overall, value for money. cheap and very close to the little indian town. but some taxi drivers fetch us near the hotel, we had to walk 500 meters to search for more convenient taxi stop.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Good location, friendly staff & value for money.

location, superb shopping destination, good friendly staff as we check in late at the night. . thank
9
Alberto O. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Very Satisfied

Near train stations and shopping malls
10
This is actually my 2nd time to stay here. The receptionist are very courteous. The location is near the train stations and shopping malls. I also like their foods during breakfast, no problem with hi-speed wifi and very clean rooms. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Pardeep V. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 8, 2013
Nice , clean ,budget hotel

Staff was friendly,location good for indian culture,easy access to city attactions
6.3
Qamar A. Families with young children India, March 3, 2013
Stay was fantastic and comfortable

Good Staff, Rooms and Food
8
It was a pleasant stay enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and good food only thing needed is once the booking is made via AGODA a mail of confirmation must be sent to the Hotel the moment its booked online..
Vendula R. Couples Czech Republic, March 3, 2013
5 mins. away from metro station

Near the center, good value for money, rooms ok
7
The hotel is a little bit hidden behind the market, located about 5 minutes from the metro station.
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
great location

staff outstanding
9.7
though the wailing from mosque next door a nuinance , serves as a great alarm clock at6 am each morning. hotel neat,clean, tidy, ok size rooms, good wi-fi connection and food breakfast/lunch good& good value .all of above would be for nought if the staff let hotel down, i stayed 4 nights /5 days and found no fault, nothing too much trouble and have a good sense of humour. peter from australia, travelling for 3 months around asia .
Awg K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
In the heart of old Kuala Lumpur city centre

Modern room design
8
Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel is located in the heart of old Kuala Lumpur city centre - the hotel is very close to Masjid Jamek exchange LRT station; take less than 5 mins walking distance; easy access to other parts of Kuala Lumpur/Selangor. You may go to Jalan Masjid India and Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, where you may find wholesale market of all type of cloths and fabrics. There are two mosques available; Masjid Jamek and Masjid India; for you to choose. The uniqueness of Masjid India is Friday 'khutbah' will be in Tamil language. My bad experience was on my check-in day; I had to wait about 30 mins for them to check me in, a lot of visitor to check-in and check-out, howerever there is only one staff at the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04