Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Alberto O. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Very Satisfied

Near train stations and shopping malls
10
This is actually my 2nd time to stay here. The receptionist are very courteous. The location is near the train stations and shopping malls. I also like their foods during breakfast, no problem with hi-speed wifi and very clean rooms. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Pardeep V. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 8, 2013
Nice , clean ,budget hotel

Staff was friendly,location good for indian culture,easy access to city attactions
6.3
Qamar A. Families with young children India, March 3, 2013
Stay was fantastic and comfortable

Good Staff, Rooms and Food
8
It was a pleasant stay enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and good food only thing needed is once the booking is made via AGODA a mail of confirmation must be sent to the Hotel the moment its booked online..
Vendula R. Couples Czech Republic, March 3, 2013
5 mins. away from metro station

Near the center, good value for money, rooms ok
7
The hotel is a little bit hidden behind the market, located about 5 minutes from the metro station.
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
great location

staff outstanding
9.7
though the wailing from mosque next door a nuinance , serves as a great alarm clock at6 am each morning. hotel neat,clean, tidy, ok size rooms, good wi-fi connection and food breakfast/lunch good& good value .all of above would be for nought if the staff let hotel down, i stayed 4 nights /5 days and found no fault, nothing too much trouble and have a good sense of humour. peter from australia, travelling for 3 months around asia .
Awg K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
In the heart of old Kuala Lumpur city centre

Modern room design
8
Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel is located in the heart of old Kuala Lumpur city centre - the hotel is very close to Masjid Jamek exchange LRT station; take less than 5 mins walking distance; easy access to other parts of Kuala Lumpur/Selangor. You may go to Jalan Masjid India and Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, where you may find wholesale market of all type of cloths and fabrics. There are two mosques available; Masjid Jamek and Masjid India; for you to choose. The uniqueness of Masjid India is Friday 'khutbah' will be in Tamil language. My bad experience was on my check-in day; I had to wait about 30 mins for them to check me in, a lot of visitor to check-in and check-out, howerever there is only one staff at the front desk.
Hj S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 25, 2013
good location and near to lrt station

Very affordable price
8
the room is small but the rate is very attractive and affordable. the location is very strategically located near to lrt station. the only problem is that we have to carry our things to the nearby road after check out.
Salim M. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location

near shopping places
8
The place is near one of my favorite shopping places, Masjid India. Good food around the area. Hotel is nice and clean. Comfortable.
Teuku I. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
A hotel with nothing to offer but location

Location is the plus
5.7
Stay for 2 nights with my wife in a small room without windows. When asked about the possibility of moving room, it was claimed that the hotel was fully booked. The bedsheets were dirty, the room had a strange smell and the shower did not work properly. Room cleaning was done late in the afternoon due to staff shortage. But it was not properly cleaned as the bedsheets were not changed, as well as the towels. It did not show some level of sound proof either as we could still hear the door of next room being opened and closed. Definitely, will not repeat the stay.
Oi Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Small room but comfortable

Strategic location, competitive price, delicious breakfast buffet, clean & comfortable room
8.3
very convenience, just a 3 mins walk from hotel to lrt station. nice room with affordable price, friendly service, great job!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07