Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2116 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2116)
Sort by:
Syafirul S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Worth It

Atmosphere, Bed, Clean
7.7
Great and lovely.!
Halimah D. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2015
just ok

near tok public transport, near to shopping area, easy to find food
6
Ming T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Great Location

Centralised, Near to LRT, Shopping
5.7
The hotel is just ok normal room but the wall is abit thin as can hear noises from outside of the room. customer service of the staff is just basic. Always have problems with room keys. Buffet breakfast have a lot of room to improve. Do not think is worth getting the breakfast as there are more options outside the hotel. The hotel is very centralised as it is within walking distance to the LRT station of masjid jameh. Also easy access to major shopping area and also KL sentral where one can take the bus/train to the airport KLIA/KLIA2. Overall the hotel is ok.
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Poor service

Only cleanliness/location
5.3
Unhappy-tv remote/hair dryer unavailable.Hot water dispenser not working /safe box locked before usage n couldn't make call to outside although phone is available in room.
Mona L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Bagus

Dekat Dengan Pusat beli belah Jalan TAR
8.3
Good will be back
Watie R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2015
Excellent

Convenient, Value for Money, Friendly staff
6.3
Great experience
Salwa A. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Room condition
9.3
Norsidah M. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

cleanliness, location & food.
7.7
Pleasant.
Suhailah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Not a satisfied stay.

It is convienient for my family to travel. as it's near the shopping area as well as the lrt.
5.7
It was nit that satisfying stay. During the day 1 when i was check in the service was kind of slow. As stated with the front desk for extra mattress and was told to go in the room to check with the key and call the front desk and they will send it to the room. We waited for some time till we decided to when out to walk around the area and was expecting them to send it to the room when we are out. When we reached to the hotel it was dissappointing that they still didnt do their job. And one more thing which hotek didnt provide a towel when the guest check in to their room. Oh yes this is my first time check in to a room which never provide towels that we need to request it from them. The next day the housekeeper didnt even check if the room need to clean. As we have put the sign at the door to clean uo the room. Which we need to calk them again and ask them to do so..the breakfast buffet not that satisfied. Some food are tasteless. And the front desk during my check in didnt even do a proper job. As i add one more person for the breakfast and he didnt stated it in the computer for the rest ti take note. Me and my aunt was stuck in the lift. And they took suoer long to let us out. Was stuck for almost 30minutes. And we keep shouting to be fast. And they keep telling 5minutes but it took more than that. The most upset thing is that after they open the lift door and we when out. They didnt even ask if we are ok or even and apologies. They just stand and look at us. Disappointing isnt it? But they gave us complimentary dinner without apologies to us for what happened.
Viki V. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 20, 2014
Good for the money

Location value for money great place
8
Great good for shopping area. Value for the money great location easy access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Jamek MosqueCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CenterCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01