or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room with 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
bad experince

strategic location
8
I've booked 2 quad room-connecting in advance,but upon arrival rooms arent ready by 2. booked quad room but ended up rooms are all seperated.wifi is nt available in rooms during our stay. we dont get what as promise . nevertheless rooms are clean, comfortable beds .good for short staycation. Will not go to this hotel for my trip to KL.
Rune M. Solo travelers Norway, December 23, 2012
Good for the price.

Location and orice.
7
Don't expect any luxury here, but hotel clean and Ok, for just sleeping. Location also good in "Little India" and metro, train just hundred meters away. And about internet.. i have no idea if they have in room. They give code, but after it come up they did not have. But it was a problem with the provider and not them? In Lobby Internet was ok..
Jainuh M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2012
great location but small rooms

very near to lrt station which enables us to move around the city easily
7.3
booked the connecting rooms but given seperate rooms although of the same rates
Russell S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
OK Budget Hotel

front desk employees very helpful & close to local train station
5.7
Problem is it is in the middle of street market vendors directly in front of hotel and every morning @ 05:20 you have very loud "Call to Prayer " speakers next to hotel area which wakes you up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfeast mainly consists of rice,beans and bread with tea or muddy looking coffee. I would only eat toast and tea.
Gabor S. Couples Hungary, December 21, 2012
Had better experience last time

Good location
5.7
stayed here during f1 2012 and it was ok. this time they had only a twin room available, when entering the room it was we had to ask for another one as it was only half cleaned. checked into the other room where half past 10 the door was almost slammed on us as reception mixed up some paperwork. almost midnight the night manager called asking what my name was than called back again. very disappointing stay!
Ramlee Z. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Unpleasant stay

2-star hotel yes NOT 3-star as claimed.
4
The entrance to the hotel is blocked by rows of erected tents of the petty traders.It seems they are going to be permanent eyesores.
Hotel Feature Tip: NOT recommended as the hotel front entrance is going to be an embarassing sight.
Kamariah A. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great location

the bazaar is just in front of the hotel. From the hotel we can walk to Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman and to Sogo Shopping Complex.
8.3
The room is small but its nice for me because I did not plan to stay in the room only to sleep :) Breakfast is simple but adequate. The best thing about this hotel is that its near LRT/Rapid KL station. I took LRT/Rapid KL to go to Ampang Park for another shopping trip and easiet way to go to TBS Bus Terminal which only took about 15 mins. Only two things I dont like about the room.The pillows are too soft and a bit smelly.The bathroom was flooded from the shower but they didnt do anything about it the next day so the water was there like a small pool.
Sim C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
not a good location and the room a bit noisey

good wifi
4.3
the hotel is just a walking distance to lrt station but their is no chinese food around that area.i have to walk to jalan petaling which is quite fast alway. i m not happy with the hotel i did book for 3 day but the room lock use to be disble and i have to active back the room lock when i go out for a walk.
Dan W. Couples China, December 10, 2012
terrible rooms

near the LRT
4.7
To dirty!
Rash R. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and central location which is at the shopping area
8.7
Very happy with the stay just that the room a bit small. Food need to improvise as our 2 days stay, their main dishes fried rice and fried noodle. eg No Nasi Lemak

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room with 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Jamek MosqueCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CenterCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03