or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Ummu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
centre of the city hotel

situated in a heart of kuala lumpur
6
Easy to go anywhere around kuala lumpur. Room quite good, i'm happy. Good for muslim too. Because the room is provided with qiblah sign n easy to perform daily prayers.
Mohammad N. Solo travelers Norway, January 20, 2013
very dirty hotel

hot water
3.3
I stayed 10 days in this hotel. The rooms were very ditry. I changed my room 3 times. some nights i could sleep because there were some small black insects beating me. the hotel maneger came and changed my room. He was very kind and helpful but he used too much Insecticide.the breakfast is poor i asked many times for salt they did not have salt. the staff were kind. wireless internet dose not work all the time. I dont want to stay in this hotel again.
Sam R. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Not a very good hotel for the price we paid.

None
3.7
There is no access by car to the hotel ewntrance,we had to carry all our laguage ( two suit caese & two cabin bags ) about 50 meters through a market. The rooms are tiny, and dirty . carpets were dirty. I would not recomend this to anyone as there are so many good hotel much cheaper in that area.
Lan D. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 18, 2013
Good reception service

Price and location, basic services
7.7
The stay at the hotel is generally a good and satisfactory one. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful. The good was good. The services in the room are quite good. There should be some improvement in terms of wifi connection and hot water availability at each level. Overall, I did enjoy the stay at the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Best for budget accommodation
Nova R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Hotel with good employee ..

City Tour and Transfer Airport Service fee RM20-90
7
Great Location But small room, just 2 minutes walking to LRT (train Station)and 45 minutes walking to the KL Tower (so happy But it's so tiring better take Taxi or LRT) hahahahahaaaaaaaaa
Nova R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Great Location But Small Room

Friendly Costumer Service
6.7
Just 2 minutes walk to Station LRT and 45 minutes walk to KL tower but it's so tiring, hahahhaaaaa.. so better take LRT or TAxi (RM 8-10)
Carol H. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Lovely little hotel

great location
8
Hotel very good value stayed here twice before great location,walk out the door your in Little India,and MRT 10 mins walk to China town and coach station.Breakfast nice and hot and reasonable choice for a hotel of these stars. Very clean rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Little India, China Town, can walk to the Twin Towers and communication tower.
Wan A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Price saving and good location

Price saving, clean room and great location.
7.7
price saving. good location, near to jalan masjid india and sogo for shopping, near to lrt station (access to other part of kl), near to dataran merdeka. clean room with adequate facilities such as wifi etc.
Grace R. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2013
close to train station

Good size bedroom , nice and cheap breakfast
5.3
Booked for quad connecting room but given two separate rooms. Can't find the hotel entrance was covered With market stalls. Male staff in the breakfast area was rude to us as if we are not paying them!! My kids and the rest of my family are checking how the food looks like and he started to point fingers on our children not touch anything until we pay him... How rude!!! I don't like the way he treated us... He should learn some manners and how to speak english... One of the room doesn't have any towels.. Not coming back
Roza Y. Couples Uzbekistan, January 14, 2013
A big disppointment

None
4
This hotel has the dirtiest bed sheets and towels i have ever seen. For any hotel, cheap or expensive, sleep and shower is a basic.The curtains are also dirty and stained. Tried calling Room service, house keeping, operator - all in vein. I had to go to the reception where I found an unfriendly staff. I will not stay there, even if it is free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Jamek MosqueCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CenterCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08