Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channels Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (189)
Sort by:
Hajijah S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Good enough for a quick stay

The food taste good
5.7
Good enough for anyone who prefers to shop at masjid india but not a good location for taxi since we had to walk far from the hotel. Room is comfortable for a quick stay only but the maintenance shall check regularly on the bathroom if it works well. Also the hotel shall put coffee facilities in every room to accommodate customer.
Arizal M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 9, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean,friendly staff and strategic locations
8.3
Pleasant stay
Sairah T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2015
value of money

near shopping centre, value of money,room comfort
8
nice
Mona L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Bagus

Dekat Dengan Pusat beli belah Jalan TAR
8.3
Good will be back
Suhailah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Not a satisfied stay.

It is convienient for my family to travel. as it's near the shopping area as well as the lrt.
5.7
It was nit that satisfying stay. During the day 1 when i was check in the service was kind of slow. As stated with the front desk for extra mattress and was told to go in the room to check with the key and call the front desk and they will send it to the room. We waited for some time till we decided to when out to walk around the area and was expecting them to send it to the room when we are out. When we reached to the hotel it was dissappointing that they still didnt do their job. And one more thing which hotek didnt provide a towel when the guest check in to their room. Oh yes this is my first time check in to a room which never provide towels that we need to request it from them. The next day the housekeeper didnt even check if the room need to clean. As we have put the sign at the door to clean uo the room. Which we need to calk them again and ask them to do so..the breakfast buffet not that satisfied. Some food are tasteless. And the front desk during my check in didnt even do a proper job. As i add one more person for the breakfast and he didnt stated it in the computer for the rest ti take note. Me and my aunt was stuck in the lift. And they took suoer long to let us out. Was stuck for almost 30minutes. And we keep shouting to be fast. And they keep telling 5minutes but it took more than that. The most upset thing is that after they open the lift door and we when out. They didnt even ask if we are ok or even and apologies. They just stand and look at us. Disappointing isnt it? But they gave us complimentary dinner without apologies to us for what happened.
Abdul Q. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good Value Budget Hotel

Location, Helpful Staffs, Simple n Sufficient Breakfast
8.7
Excellent location. LRT station (Masjid Jamek) is nearby. Fast food outlets, local street food are available. Next to Masjid India and Masjid Jamek, good for Muslim travelers. Booked 2 connecting rooms. Small but okay for a budget hotel. Breakfast is okay considering its a budget hotel. Saved from having to look for eateries early in the morning.
Dayang H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Value for money

in the heart of jln TAR
6
satisfied, easy access to putra LRT & taxi. short walking distance to various shopping spots.
Hapiah E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Worth staying at the hotel

Love the breakfast & bathroom
10
Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable.
Stefaniza R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
so so

location
6.7
The location is great but hard to find parking. The staff are WORST. especially the receptionist. eventho its already 3pm we still cant get our room. she hardly smile and extremely slow. we called for the prayer mat but only get it after 1 hour. this is the only hotel i ever stayed (from Agoda) that required deposit.
Diyana H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Decent

Location, decent food, attentive staffs
7
Comfortable, though rooms are pretty small. Strategic location, if you are using the train. Otherwise, pretty hard to locate and reach by car/cab. Decent breakfast, very attentive staffs. Pleasant stay. One bad thing though; I got bedbug bites and rashes during my two nights stay there. It was either the sheet was unchanged, towels were unclean or water got too much chlorene :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi in All AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - 22 Inch LCD Screen TV with satellite channelsCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet breakfast at Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Water Dispenser Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street (Old China town)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Jamek MosqueCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Shopping CenterCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek train stationCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Little India (Jalan Masjid India)

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05