or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety Box Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet Corner Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (174)
Sort by:
Lay K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
strategic location

location, amenities, friendly guard
5.3
Jubaidah M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
budget hotel at good location

affordability, location & simplicity
7.3
very affordable hotel with the basic amenities. if you don't need luxury & don't mind staying in Masjid India area, then this is the place to be. very near the Masjid Jamek LRT station so you have easy access to a lot of places via LRT. plenty of food around the hotel especially of indian origin.
Ranmali S. Families with older children Sri Lanka, July 25, 2014
most appropriate hotel for the busy traveller

friendly and helful staff, money's worth, good location for travelling and shopping
9.3
staff was very helpful and courteous. location of the hotel was convenient since we had to travel to many places from the hotel. money's worth. managing laguage was a little difficult because of the bazzar near the entrance but great shopping
Noorlina A. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Ok only

near shopping centre, centrally located,
5.7
Poor customer service.
Mohd S. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Very good.

1). A lot shops for shopping at doorstep. 2). Easy access to train station. 3). Reasonable hotel for budget traveller.
6.7
The stay was very good. Breakfast was also very good. Hotel was reasonably clean.
Noor I. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Poor facilities but good customer service

Hot and cold water facilities and airport transfer availability
6
There were glitches on first day at the hotel, but was given another room to move to the next day. As the Manager is the only person that can make decisions, (though I had to wait till afternoon as was informed she was busy) we were compensated which I thought was a fair deal. So, though I was quite unhappy, I must say that I am satisfied with the service given by the Manager and her team, however a faster reponse would have been better !
Mohammad A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Affordable but improve on room air freshness..

Near to 1 shopping mall, 2 public transport, 3 mosque.
7
Not sure..good or maybe average.
Ilangovan B. Families with older children India, June 1, 2014
Service was bad

1. Location at the centre of the city2. restaurants nearby3. LRT nearby
4.3
Staff service was very bad. I stayed at the hotel for 3 days. My room's shower knob was malfunctioning right from the first day. Also my TV remote was not working. Inspite of many complaints made, there was zero response from the front desk to resolve the issue. This is totally unacceptable and I won't be choosing this hotel for my next visit.
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Pleasant hotel which is near to shoppings

Clean, location and value for money
6.3
Great as this is my first stay. Rooms are clean and not noisy. Only the frontage of the hotel is blocked by hawkers stalls. Near to both STAR LRT and the Putra LRT stations.
Roslan J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
A pleasant ,comfortable and memorable stay

clean,safe and easily accessible to shopping outlet & public transport
9.3
I have a wonderful experience staying here with my family.The staff are friendly and fast check in /check out. The hotel is in a good location for adventurer or on business trip as it is easily accessible to public transport. For my family who loves shopping around Masjid India business hub,it have been a comfortable,wonderful and value for money accomodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safety BoxCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Internet CornerCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCitin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Citin MasJid Jamek by Compass Hospitality, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04