My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room - with LCD TV Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room with international plug - Astro channel & Telephone Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room - with LCD TV Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with international plug - Astro channel & Telephone Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee tea facilities - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room safety box Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenities Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenities Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water dispenser Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet corner Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby area Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great shopping location

clean, public transportation and shopping
7.3
It is a great location if you want to do some shopping. The market area is right outside the hotel. It is also near to a monorail station which makes it very easy to travel to any other part of the city. But, the staff are not really friendly. I'm not quite sure if they know how to SMILE. Checking in and out took a lot of time and very unfriendly. The staff that was in charge of breakfast was a bit rude even after they failed to serve the food on time. One particular staff snapped at a customer when he asked about the slow service. Rude!!!
Jane S. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Good but could be better

It's near to mostly everywhere, it's cheap, and children friendly
5
I requested for an extra towel and nobody delivered it. The pillow case was quite dirty too. It was quite disappointing that a simple request couldn't be done.
Aziman N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
Shopping just outside hotel

Distance, price , convinience
9
The location is very close to the shopping area and it is easily accessible by taxi. The staff were very helpful. I had my meal outside the hotel but plenty of restaurants surrounding the area. Will stay here again in the future
Norwana H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2013
Small,not well access transport,nice for shopping

Delicious hotel food,reasonable price than restaurant,market downstairs
5.3
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nothing

Near to monorail
2.7
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Easy access to the to public transport

the location is very good
8
Martinawati O. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 2, 2013
worst ever!!!!!!

shopping n close to MRT
5
Ravindra J. Groups India, May 31, 2013
not good

unattentive staff, stuffy room
3.7
Me and my husband stayed with our parents in this hotel for one night. we were in KL just for a day and were hoping to have a good nights sleep before resuming our holiday.The hotel is located in the midst of a market area which is not family friendly at all.The hotel rooms are stuffy,smelly and without any windows. It becomes a lot claustrophobic in a short while. The staff at the restaurent is rude and unattentive. We thought of having lunch there shortly after we arrived. Not a single person would clean the table,even after requesting 2-3 times.We waited for half an hr and left. The breakfast was a sad affair too.I wish I had never booked this hotel.
M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
the hotel Is very nice and great color.

location, nice design and color, easy to access public transport
8.3
I juz wanna make sure dat the room I've oraedy booked is same with the picture in agoda. Bcoz last time I was book twin bed.. but I get 2 single bed.. I reallize a bit mistake from the hotel.. juz wanna make sure the hotel give the right room dat shows in the picture at agoda..
M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
the hotel Is vey nice and friendly staff.

nice and beatiful, location, friendly
8.3
Please make sure that the booking room is the same with the picture in agoda promotion.. if the picture shows twin bed.. must be twin bed.. if the picture of room shows 2 single bed.. make sure it the same with the book..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room - with LCD TVCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room with international plug - Astro channel & TelephoneCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room - with LCD TVCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with international plug - Astro channel & TelephoneCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee tea facilities - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room safety boxCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenitiesCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenitiesCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water dispenserCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet cornerCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby areaCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Little IndiaCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Petaling StreetCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek LRT - Train stationCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07