My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room - with LCD TV Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room with international plug - Astro channel & Telephone Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room - with LCD TV Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with international plug - Astro channel & Telephone Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee tea facilities - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room safety box Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenities Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenities Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water dispenser Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet corner Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby area Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
near to shopping complex or shop

average rate hotel, nice breakfast
6.7
Ismail A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
no room service & was given room without window

close for shopping
5.7
not comfortable with room without window & room services upon request
Zaki M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nothing much to say

location
6
The stay was alright. Room was good. Wifi was on and off. Asked for prayer mat but never come. The counter service can be improved. Be friendly and SMILE.
Ahmad N. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
great hotel with easy access to the LRT station

comfort,easy access to public transport,nice location
7.3
The hotel is good value for money the room quite spacious for budget hotel.
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
the best place to stay

so located
7.7
good
Fazel I. Families with young children India, April 21, 2014
Review Room before Stay

Good for Shopping, Next to Masjid India, Centrally Located
6.3
Stayed for 3 nights. First day was horrible as we have been allotted room without window which was suffocating due to the strong cleaning detergent. Lighting was very poor. Not suitable for families especially with younger children. The other two days we are lucky to get a room with window which had nice view. However we had problem with Air conditioner. We kept the temperature at 18C but still there was no chill. AC technician was unable to do anything. We requested table fan and continued in the same as we did not have any option. If you are going with family make sure you call the Hotel in advance and check whether you will be allotted room with windows and the AC is working.
Ta Y. Families with young children Myanmar, April 19, 2014
Good For Shopping

Good Location, Good For Shopping,Low cost
8
It Was Nice But I Has One Request Below. Dear Sir/Madam I Was Booked For Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel On 13thApril Checkin 14th April Checkout But Unfortunately We Can't Stay Can You Refund Me For That Because I'm Your Regular Costumer And Member Too.
Dolyadi M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
good

friendly staff, clean, nice food
8
ok
Anharur R. Couples Bangladesh, April 12, 2014
good budget hotel

budget hotel,close to MRT, breakfast
8
nice and fine
Song C. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
clean and comfort

clean, location centralize, near to public transport
8.3
It is quite clean. In between, I like the surroundings in hotel is bright. Some of the hotels design color is dark in color and it make the surroundings dim. I specially like the apple green color. I am comfortable with it. Thanks~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room - with LCD TVCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room with international plug - Astro channel & TelephoneCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room - with LCD TVCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with international plug - Astro channel & TelephoneCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee tea facilities - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room safety boxCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenitiesCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenitiesCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water dispenserCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet cornerCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby areaCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Little IndiaCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Petaling StreetCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek LRT - Train stationCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05