My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room - with LCD TV Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room with international plug - Astro channel & Telephone Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room - with LCD TV Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with international plug - Astro channel & Telephone Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee tea facilities - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room safety box Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenities Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenities Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water dispenser Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet corner Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby area Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Aii Y. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Room not bad & quite clean.

clean
6.7
The location is not near to golden triangle. If want to go around sg. wang, need to take cab as well, cannot go on foot, quite far away.
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Great location with 4 star service

Walking distance to shopping and food stall area
8.7
Was a pretty good hotel. I enjoyed the stay while I was there. I think its not meant for a long stay. Just a day or two stopover to your next location. Very close to the shopping area Masjid India and Sogo Mall which is great.
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Affordable hotel

Within walking distance to Masjid India, Jalan TAR.
8.7
Clean room with simple interior. Room size was just nice and comfortable for two. Not too many choices of breakfast but the food was good.
Shopping Tip: Located very near to Jalan TAR MAsjid India, and SOGO so those who like to shop but hate all the hassle in finding a parking spot this hotel would be a great affordable choice of accommodation especially during peak season.
Suh I. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Nice location
7.3
The hotel is located very near to Masjid Jamek train station and only 2 stations away from KL Sentral. There are alot of Malay stalls selling clothes around the area. The room is small but is quite clean.
Mohd H. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
nice hotel...

near train station
8
Had booked this superior room for my parents-in-law without breakfast!!! Here's what they have to say... Check-in was a breeze... & they got a room on the 4th floor. Though the room is a bit small but they didnt seems to mind as it was just nice for them. Everything else were fine except that the entrance to the hotel seems to be blocked by stalls set up infront of the hotel. As fire safety concern... hope that something could be done to clear the stalls set up infront of the hotel to free the space in case of any emergency that evacuation need to be done it can be done fast.
Hotel Feature Tip: near to train station
Rosnilah M. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
good hotel

near to public transportation, good food
9.3
William D. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2012
Very small rooms but large bathroom. Comfortable

Great location, nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean and attractive
7.7
Our stay was enjoyable with the exception of our room not being cleaned but one time out of 5 nights stay. I requested cleaning several times but was always told tomorrow by the attendant.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of nice foods to be enjoyed at the local restaurants. Many choices and very reasonably priced.
Lucia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Good location and nice service

Near to public transportation
7.7
I checked in early and the room is ready as requested in the order. nice room size, washroom and bed considering it is a budget hotel. The room service is fast. But ironing is not allowed in the room. iron room is provided at the first floor. Very near to LRT station. A shopping heaven for many.
Jeffrey M. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Very close to train station & great Indian food
7.7
It is difficult to find, even for our taxi driver. In addition, when we were there, there were a lot of stalls set up in front, so we had to weave our way through them to get to the entrance. Very close to the train station, so you can easily get around KL from here. Rooms are tiny, though, but we only stayed one night, so not a problem for us. Not as clean as we would have liked.
Restaurant Tip: ABC Food Corner (a couple of blocks from the hotel) has the best Pepper Chicken and fantastic dahl.
Yuko M. Business travelers Japan, July 11, 2012
good location

very good location , good staff
8.7
for transit they agree check in morning. thanks it was grate help for me. good location station is very near.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good stay !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room - with LCD TVCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room with international plug - Astro channel & TelephoneCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room - with LCD TVCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with international plug - Astro channel & TelephoneCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee tea facilities - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room safety boxCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenitiesCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenitiesCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water dispenserCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet cornerCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby areaCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Little IndiaCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Petaling StreetCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek LRT - Train stationCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08