or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel

Lot No 7, Seksyen 33, Jalan Melayu, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room - with LCD TV Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room with international plug - Astro channel & Telephone Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room - with LCD TV Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with international plug - Astro channel & Telephone Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee tea facilities - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room safety box Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenities Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenities Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water dispenser Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet corner Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafe Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby area Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (167)
Sort by:
Noor I. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Poor facilities but good customer service

Hot and cold water facilities and airport transfer availability
6
There were glitches on first day at the hotel, but was given another room to move to the next day. As the Manager is the only person that can make decisions, (though I had to wait till afternoon as was informed she was busy) we were compensated which I thought was a fair deal. So, though I was quite unhappy, I must say that I am satisfied with the service given by the Manager and her team, however a faster reponse would have been better !
Mohammad A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Affordable but improve on room air freshness..

Near to 1 shopping mall, 2 public transport, 3 mosque.
7
Not sure..good or maybe average.
Roslan J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
A pleasant ,comfortable and memorable stay

clean,safe and easily accessible to shopping outlet & public transport
9.3
I have a wonderful experience staying here with my family.The staff are friendly and fast check in /check out. The hotel is in a good location for adventurer or on business trip as it is easily accessible to public transport. For my family who loves shopping around Masjid India business hub,it have been a comfortable,wonderful and value for money accomodation.
Rohaya A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
nice and enjoyable

High speed internet, easy access to public transportation and comfortable
9.3
nice and comfortable
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
the best place to stay

so located
7.7
good
Mohamad G. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Comfortable and adorable.

Affordable, comfortable and nice surrounding.
8.3
I had a magnificent time with my family at Citin and looking forward to stay there in future.
Shahminan S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
excellent

clean, spacious, nice location
10
it was nice, like the area and it is close to bukit bintang and monorail
Piriya K. Families with older children Thailand, January 26, 2014
I have great time here.

Convenient , Clean , Comfortable.
8.3
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Not for fussy travellers

Cheap comfy great location
7
Room service n housekeeping staffs were not efficient. My tv remote control was not equipped with batteries and the staffs took quite some time to resolve it. But it's ok,I didn't expect much as it's a budget hotel.
Lisa C. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and friendly

The Citin MasjidJamek Hotel was in the little India area of Kuala Lumpur. It was clean and comfortable with a good buffet breakfast and friendly staff.
7.7
An enjoyable place to stay for a short stop over. Conveniently located near public transport and in the middle of the thriving Indian area of Kuala Lumpur. Plenty of shopping, restaurants and sights nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast good and the staff friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room - with LCD TVCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room with international plug - Astro channel & TelephoneCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room - with LCD TVCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room with international plug - Astro channel & TelephoneCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee tea facilities - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room safety boxCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenitiesCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom amenitiesCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Water dispenserCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet cornerCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin cafeCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby areaCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Little IndiaCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Petaling StreetCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Masjid Jamek LRT - Train stationCitin Masjid Jamek Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citin Masjid Jamek Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03