or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality

34/50-57, Prachanukhro Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room King bed Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room King bed Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room Twin beds Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room Twin beds Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room King bed Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room King bed Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room King bed Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin beds Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin beds Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite
Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Zhafran Z. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Comfort and clean. Cold aircond

clean. Good staff. Nice
9.3
good
Jaron C. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Helpfull staff but poor at lost and found

staff friendliness and cleanliness
9
Staff were really friendly and helpful throguhtout my stay. There is also a local night market nearby that has good food throguhtout the night. However, their lost and found can be better. I came home to realise that one of my baggage was left in the hotel's luggage room. I emailed them thrice about the matter. None of my emails were being replied.
Ahmad T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Nice stay and quiet

clean, quiet and convenience
8.7
Very pleasure staying here, as the hotel is clean and a bit far from busyness of the town.
Carmen C. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Great location, friendly staft

Location, service, comform bed.
8
Benjamin H. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
clean room

clean room, staff quite friendly, near to market
6.7
Not bad for the price we paid
Veronika B. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
Friendly staff

Clean, quiet and safe
7.3
My husband n I, we were mostly out by morning. Most time, we were came back by evening or night. We always like it when we enter the room it's clean and smells nice. The staff were helpful n friendly as well. You sure also take advantage of the shuttle bus service to the Mall.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Good service & strategic place

Service good
7.3
Clean n gd service
Sharon G. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Much better places

security, the oy English speaking chef, and the smoking bar area for happy hour
6.3
the balconies are too small, the pool is on roof and very hot , no shade. The beds are rock hard and staff do not speak English, and I work in hospitality and there staff do not look happy in their jobs at all. I would not stay again . Good half hr walk to Patong beach and there is Markets close by but all sellers are rude! Better off going down to main road to buy. Too much concrete needs some colour and happiness put into the whole decor. Two weeks was too long, though we escaped for two nights to Khao Lak for some real beauty and quiet time very busy at Patong and Citin plaza is full on with buses coming and going all hrs of day and night . Many rude chinese, tourist groups and one night we counted 22 buses. Please choose nicer place if you go to Patong. Also they tried to charge me for bar items I did not drink! And they don't put top sheet on bed, for a menopausal woman I only sleep with sheets, the quilts are too hot and air conditioner has a bad smell to it. So that's my wrap, I've stayed inany 4 star hotels but I would give this a 2 rating . Good staff was Adam on concierge Thank you Adam 👍
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Great Stay at Underrated Hotel

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
Enjoyed staying at Citin Plaza Patong. Hotel is conveniently located next to Night Market, and is only 15-20 minute walk from Bangla Rd. Citin Plaza Hotel consists of 3 buildings, each w/ own rooftop pool. Based on price paid for booking, will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in future.
Ari P. Couples Finland, March 15, 2015
Not too good...

Gym.
3.3
Number one the room key did not work the first day and they said they will replace the battery.Battery never replaced always had to call someone to open door finally after going down the reception numerous times and other times maid called downstairs to open the door.4th day had an enough went downstairs and made a complaint and they send a guy for the 8th or 9th time to look at it he discovered the key coder to be broken (REALLY).Now i go back downstairs the manager or owner offers me a new room a nice gesture right.He tells me to go back my bags and wait at the room.So now i have waited in the hot room for 30 min.enough I go downstairs and tell him a peace of my mind.He offers me a new room and their sister hotel supposenly better but when we are ready to go their he takes me to the same hotel but a different building.So no upgrade Original bait and switch (SCAM).The walls are thin you hear all the conversations next door loud and clear.One day the power was out 2 hours or so.Breakfast no good selection.The pool no sun umbrellas and no shower by the pool have to walk down the stairs to rest room to shower.The good thing was a gym but no water there either or towels.To me its a like tops 3 star in his good day never a 4 star.I give it a 4 on scale 1 to 10.BEWARE YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED:::

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room King bedCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room King bedCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room Twin bedsCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room Twin bedsCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room King bedCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room King bedCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room King bedCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin bedsCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin bedsCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Rooftop swimming poolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - ExteriorCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bistro RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bistro RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bistro RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bistro RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bistro RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bistro RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bistro RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Thai Sala Garden LoungeCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Thai Sala Garden LoungeCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Thai Sala Garden LoungeCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bar LoungeCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bar LoungeCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Business CenterCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Fitness RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Fitness RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Fitness RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Meeting RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Meeting RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Meeting RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Shuttle ServiceCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylong Shopping Mall


AS-AGWEB-3B04