Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality

34/50-57, Prachanukhro Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Surroundings Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping Mall Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bangla Road - Walking Street Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Patong Beach Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming Pool Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Exterior Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Bedroom Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room
Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Twin Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Living room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bathroom Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Amenities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Vishal R. Solo travelers India, July 28, 2014
Fantastic Staff

Staff, Value for money
7.3
My luck was not on side with me during this trip. The hotel staff was fantastic, went out of the way to help me out. They helped me on several occasions. There is a staff by the name of Que who was very helpful and Courteous. However, I found the receptionist rude. I requested for a late check out. But they offered me at 2 PM. Whereby one of the staff members told me that the hotel is half empty. They could have offered me the check out time that I requested.
Helena L. Solo travelers South Africa, July 1, 2014
Lovely, modern and clean room. Friendly staff

the room, the staff, the location
8.3
I loved my room at the hotel. I booked a superior room, but was upgraded to the Deluxe room. It was modern, clean and very comfortable. The room looked exactly like the pictures, if not better. All the staff- from the receptionists to the cleaners, were friendly and eager to go the extra mile to be of assistance whenever needed. The hotel is located close to many restaurants and shops. There is also a night market right behind the hotel. I did not really like their breakfast buffet. To me, it lacked variety and could do with some improvements, but that's just a matter of personal preference. Overall though, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Jessy C. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
awesoms

friendly staff, speed internet, clean
9.3
I really like to stay in citin plaza patong hotel...really valuable..friendly stafff, the staff also good in english, helpful , the hotel location is not too far from banglaroad , tour service available, clean, speed internet I'm totally like it Recommended for u guys
Lewis M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Very good value for money

Clean, Food, Location
7.7
Citin Plaza is quite close to the beach (abt. 10 min walk). Hotel offers great value for money as we booked it under a promotion offer. Rooms are clean, hot water, air-conditioning worked well and a mini bar with various selections of drinks. Good for business travelers, solo or couples. Prehaps not for families as the the swimming pool is on the roof and not very spacious or exciting for kids.
Christian C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice and valuable hotel for families

staff, location, and services
10
Chalinee A. Families with young children United States of America, June 21, 2014
Great hotel good location

Friendly staff clean
9
Zikra A. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice, clean, and near from night food market

The hotel is clean, like new, the wifi is so fast, near from food market n shopping area
9.3
I like to stay in here.. The hotel is clean, and has a very friendly staff. And it has a shuttle bus if u want to go to the beach n mall. There is a local food market near from the hotel which is open at the night. And have a shooping centre too. But it's quite far from bangla road n jungceylon mall.. Its about 15 minute walking.. And about 10 minute walking to the beach. You can rent a motor bike if you dont like to walk.
Suriyanti S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Very friendly & polite staff, clean room

Friendly staff, free shuttle bus to beach & shopping mall, nice & clean room.
8.7
Value for money, friendly people, close to shops/food
Maire J. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
A hotel with your money's worth

Cheap but really nice rooms with swimming pool, has good spa, walking distance to Patong beach around 5 to 10 mins walk and very near to shopping area and free shuttle to Jungceylon.
9
Our stay in this hotel is great. My friends and I had fun in the swimming pool and we even requested our breakfast to be served there at the poolside. It is a nice place to stay. The rooms are comfortable, with refrigerator and LCD TV and deposit safe. We got 3 rooms with their promo and it's worth our money. The hotel is about 5 mins walk to Patong beach and they have free shuttle going to shopping mall Jungceylon. I would also commend their friendly staff who helped us coordinate with our travel agency to change our itinerary. They also have a spa but we didn't tried it. They have spa packages and looks really nice and relaxing to do.
Donna J. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Great value for money.

Friendly staff. Great room. Excellent value.
9.3
We had a fantastic time at the Citin Plaza Patong Hotel. The staff were lovely and service was excellent. The room was clean and spacious with a lovely view of the Citin Plaza Patong Hotel garden. The hotel has a rooftop pool and adequate gym. The hotel is in a great location. It is walking distance to the Patong beach and shops and a very short walk from the Malin markets. Transfers to Ceylon shopping centre and Patong beach are offered free several times a day. Organising transfers from the airport was easy. I found Citin Plaza Patong very efficient, trustworthy, approachable, helpful, welcoming, and relaxing. I would recommend the hotel and would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality PhuketCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - SurroundingsCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Jungceylon Shopping MallCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Bangla Road - Walking StreetCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Patong Beach Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - ExteriorCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - ExteriorCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Superior RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive BedroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room TwinCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive SuiteCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Deluxe Room TwinCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite Living roomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Guest RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Executive Suite AmenitiesCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - BathroomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Pub/LoungeCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Pub/LoungeCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Fitness RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Fitness RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Swimming PoolCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Business CenterCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - ExteriorCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Meeting RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - ExteriorCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - ExteriorCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Meeting RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Meeting RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Fitness RoomCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - ExteriorCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - LobbyCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - RestaurantCitin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa Phuket by Compass Hospitality Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03