or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TV Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian Breakfast
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2988 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Jessi L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

Nice service and big bed
8.7
Very comfortable room,not too big neither small, very big king size bed,provide all the necessary daily thing such as hair dryer,fridge,tv,safety box,etc. very convenient place as family mart just beside the hotel and variety of food stall around the hotel just out from hotel and also night market nearby. There is also a lot of taxi around and nearby to many of shopping places. It consider a safety place even out from night.
Leei S. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Shopping
3.3
Unfortunately, the room was dirty. I and my friend has decided changed hotel, after we have stayed at 1night. However, he breakfast very less of the variety, the taste was not good.
Shopping Tip: Near to Pratunam Market
Chern S. Groups Maldives, October 14, 2012
clean hotel with friendly staff

clean...
8.3
within walking to platinum mall.. room and toilet are clean, friendly staffs.. massage is good, must give it a try!!
Shopping Tip: no tuk tuk!! either walk or take taxi..
Ian T. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great Location! Walking distance to Platinum Mall.

Clean & Affordable.
9.7
I came here with my classmates 2 months ago. Extremely enjoyable stay. Each room is rewarded with a complimentary foot massage. I see that they even have a gym available for use (though it was under construction when I was there), Wi-Fi is free too. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! Recommended for travellers on a tight budget.
Kwee S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great location with big room but ...........

near MRT, shopping area, best food area, super market etc....
7.7
A recomended budget hotel if you want to choose during Bangkok stay, especially those like clothings, that's the best area for both wholesale & retail, nearby lots of massage at an affordable price, good food around, even night life are near also. Best recomend for all travellers while choosing budget hotel.
Wong H. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great Service and Clean Place

Clean, New, Friendly Service staff
9
Although it was a bit deep inside the streets. Its still a very convinient place to live at. Safe and near all food area. Staff were friendly and willing to help with all request and it is worth every penny I paid
Restaurant Tip: Near famous Wan Ton Mee
Jasmin C. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Location was superb and it was a clean hotel. However, it is a hassle whenever it rains as it is in a small alley and cabs are usually not keen to drive all the way in as it gets quite crowded at times. Still, the hotel stay was overall a pleasant experience
Law S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great location

free shuttle
8
this is my third times stay at this hotel when i travel bangkok. the room is clean n the staff is very friendly
Low Q. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great stay!!! Everything is just so awesome!

Comfy room, especially friendly and helpful staff
9
staff was so helpful that i felt like a home although i'm far away from my hometown singapore. they will smile and greet you everytime you leave or back to the hotel. it was really superb. room service was up to absolute great standard and place was convenient for first timer stay in bangkok like me. one bad point about it, was that most of the taxi drivers wont go directly to the hotel instead dropping us outside which we have to walk around 5-10mins distance back to our hotel. a street full of delicious food just beside the hotel. for my next visit i will definitely choose this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Everything by taxi. It's cheap if you on meter, rather than taking bts(train) or bus.
Qiu Y. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great for couples for a short getaway!

Convenient, good service attitude, clean
8
I was glad with my overall stay with Citin. The location is a plus point as we managed to save quite a substantial amount on transport. In addition, there are stalls downstairs and along the way that operate till relatively late into the night. The service attitude of their staff is commendable and the room is clean. Overall, it's definitely worth the choice and I'm coming back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TVCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01