or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Nithiya J. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Comfy and convenient stay.

Location, Shopping, Good street food.
10
the hotel was in a convenient location. walking distance to the shopping areas such a pratunam mall and market. although the hotel was located in a small alley, there wasn't much difficulty in venturing out. many street stalls and restaurants available around the area. that only means tons of food and tons of shopping to do. the hotel staff are accommodating. i had aircon leakage problems on my second night and the management was quick in resolving the matter. the room itself is comfortable and really well-maintained. didn't have any problems with the shower. i also booked the calypso cabaret show through the hotel. it was hassle-free. there are other shows and tours provided as well. the only problem i had was on my last day.i almost missed my flight. this was mainly due to a vehicle holdup in the small alley. vehicles weren't moving and none could enter and leave the lane. not to mention the traffic jam on their highway.i practically ran all the way to the immigration once i reached the airport. fun experience but scary enough. my advise, if you're heading to important places, leave really early. getting stuck in that one-car-space alley is frustrating.
Travel tip: The hotel was in a convenient location. Walking distance to the shopping areas such a pratunam mall and pratunam market. Although the hotel was located in a small alley, there wasn't much difficulty in venturing out. Many street stalls and restaurants available around the area. That only means tons of food and tons of shopping to do. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. I had aircon leakage problems on the second night of my stay and the management were quick in resolving the matter although it was late in the night. The room itself is comfortable and really well-maintained. Didn't have any problems with the shower as well. You can also book various tours or shows through the tour desk at the hotel. I booked the Calypso Cabaret show through them. It was hassle-free and they allowed me to make payment after the booked it for. The only problem I had was on my last day when I was to transfer back to the airport. The flight was at 8pm and I almost missed it even though I left the hotel at 530pm. This was mainly due to vehicle jam/holdup in the small alley of the hotel. Vehicles weren't moving and none could enter and leave the lane. Not to mention the traffic jam on their highway. It was terrifying. I practically ran all the way to the immigration once i reached the airport. Fun experience but scary enough. My advise, If you're heading to important places(airports etc.), leave really EARLY. Getting stuck in that one-car-space alley is frustrating.
Aileen H. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

Feels like a hotel
8
we used to stay in another hotel near citin but after we tried staying we know this is where we wanted to stay. great staff too and they have free tuktuk service.
Travel tip: before you reach the hotel lots of vendors selling padthai, thai iced tea, tom yum, fried chicken and more
Jesslyn Y. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great location and nice room

Free wifi in room
7.3
Nice location, 5-10mins walk to pratunam market,platinum mall and central world. Once u come out from the hotel,there are many food stalls at the street. Outside hotel also have morning and night market.Definitely will stay at this hotel again when visit to Bangkok next time.
Travel tip: Remember to ask for meter when u taking taxi.
Chuan Y. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Quite a good hotel but location was inconvience

Room was quite nice and the free tuk tuk service
7.7
Room was more than my expectation since it's a budget hotel. Service was good but room for improvement. Location was hard to find on the first day, but after trying to recognize the road and shops around, I still managed to find the way back. The hotel provides tuk tuk service every 30mins which is good! 7-11 stores are nearby the hotels. The hotel gave a 30mins foot massage session free but have to book in advance to avoid disappointment.
Stephanie O. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Excellent

good service, good location, value for money, clean
9
I enjoyed my stay of 5 days 4 nights in citin pratunam. The staffs are all very friendly and ever ready give a helping hand. Price of the hotel is value for money and it is located at a very strategic place where there are street food, night markets and platinum fashion mall is just 5 minutes walk away from the hotel.
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Satisfactory service and location

Street Food, Free Tuk Tuk, Friendly hotel staffs, Free Wifi
6.7
Hotel is located at the end of a congested alley around Baiyoke Sky Hotel area, ask around the locals and they should be able to direct you. Hotel room was satisfactory and comfortable. Skip their breakfast as it serve simple and minimal vegetarian food. Safe hotel as it needed key card for lift access. Rooms werent really sound proof. Free Tuk Tuk service to around the area, stable wifi, friendly staffs and always ready to help bell boys. Plus point, with street hawkers all day just outside the hotel to enjoy the authentic thai food at a good price. Overall, worth the stay for the price paid.
Shopping Tip: Near to pratunam market for whole sale prices.
Lin L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Convenient location, comfortable size room

Walking distance to shopping malls and local bazaars
7.7
Access to the hotel may be a throw-off but it is at a good location where one can savor local food, enjoy shopping at local bazaars...essentially be part of the local community.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
great place for shopping

warming n friendly staff
9
First of all i would like to tbanks the hotel staff for their warm and helpful given to us during our stay. I like the idea they had a toto transport provided.the rooms are well kept n look comfortable. Only the wifi not accessible.
Travel tip: If u like near shopping area like pratinum, its good place to choose
Gui H. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
Good service

Staff was very polite
8.7
they have their own tuktuk to send u to near places and they do not mind carrying your bags all the way to the airport railway.
Shopping Tip: In the heart of their street market
Yam S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
clean room, good services

Fast internet, clean room, nice stuff
6.3
Far away from BTS but they provide tuk tuk to Platinium mall, its close to pratunam market, jus 5 minute distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03