or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TV Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Kok W. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great Room, Great Service, Not so good location

Good service, worth the price
6.7
Room is spacious, hotel staff are all friendly and helpful. Walls are very thin, able to hear people talking outside the corridor. When others closed their door, it was quite loud, quite a nuisance. Location was quite bad, maybe partly it rained everyday throughout my stay there. Some roads leading to hotel were flooding, we have to walk through muddy water (water reach ankle level), luckily we wore sandals and shorts. If you are carrying big luggage like me to store all your shopping stuffs, it will be very inconvenient to push your luggage through the road if you are travelling by train. Road is very uneven and got quite a number of holes on the ground, so have to keep a watch out wherever you go. Nevertheless beside the location and road condition, hotel is good, worth the price we are paying for.
Dick B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great deals

Neat and nice.
9
Its already my 2nd time staying in this lovely hotel. Neat and nice room. Its makes me feel very cozy when i stay there. Will stay again for my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Inside pratunam market. Good for shopper.
Siew H. Couples September 17, 2012
location ok

walking distance to pratunam wholesale market and platinum fashion mall as well
5.7
location ok but the heater in room not function well...
Kee Q. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Good budget hotel

Value for money
7
This hotel is located at a narrow alley surrounded with street stalls which sells good local food all day long. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. About 5-10 minutes walk to platinum fashion mall. The street near the hotel is always busy as many cars, tuktuk, motorbikes go by on the narrow street. The wifi is rather weak and does not connect well when you are staying at a higher level like level 6. Hotel room is clean and cosy. Breakfast is not up to standard. Hotel is located just beside family mart which operates 24 hours, it is very convenient to just pop by if you need to get something from there. The free tuk tuk is out of service during our stay there though. Basic necessities like towel, hair dryer, refridgerator and etc are provided. Hotel massage was pleasant. During our check out day, 2 of the hotel staff advised us to take the train to the airport as there would be jam on the road. As we were unsure of how to get to the train station, they offered to bring us there despite the rain. Although everyone of us were drenched, we were really touched with their efforts and helpfulness.
Kee Q. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Good budget hotel

Value for money
7.3
This hotel is located at a narrow alley surrounded with street stalls which sells good local food all day long. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. About 5-10 minutes walk to platinum fashion mall. The street near the hotel is always busy as many cars, tuktuk, motorbikes go by on the narrow street. The wifi connection works well on the lower level like level 2 but does not connect well when you are staying at a higher level like level 6. Hotel room is clean and cosy. Breakfast is not up to standard. Hotel is located just beside family mart which operates 24 hours, it is very convenient to just pop by if you need to get something from there. The free tuk tuk is out of service during our stay there though. Basic necessities like towel, hair dryer, refridgerator and etc are provided. Hotel massage was pleasant. During our check out day, 2 of the hotel staff advised us to take the train to the airport as there would be jam on the road. As we were unsure of how to get to the train station, they offered to bring us there despite the rain. Although everyone of us were drenched, we were really touched with their efforts and helpfulness.
Ethel C. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Clean and budget hotel

Free wifi
7
stayed with 4 of my girl friends and we booked 1 triple bedroom and 1 twin room. the hotel is clean and the best thing of the hotel is free wifi. 1 bad point from the hotel is the massage. if you decided to get a massage , do not get it from the hotel as 2 of my girl friends complaint that the masseur weren't that good. the masseur keep on talking among themselves and they did not really massage properly.
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Sweet Stay, great Location & Good service

Clean room and comfortable big bed, near shopping area.
8.7
This is our 2nd stay at Citin Pratunam. Well maintain, the room was clean and nice. Great location hence it is allowed us to unloaded our shopping stuffs and shop again! Many food stalls around the hotel. We can reached many shopping malls within walking distance. The vegetarian breakfast not good as the choices was too little for us.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam Market is the best place for shopping!
Fatin H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Great Location, Decent Room

Location - Near Platinum Fashion Mall, and plenty of Halal food nearby.
7.3
Fantastic location. Walking distance to Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Big C Supermarket is about 10mins walk. Room is spacious, however, a little run down. For the price, it's decent though. Suvarnabhumi airport is about 20-30mins away by the City line (express train). Train station is less than 10mins walk away! Do look out for Blue Spa nearby, if you're looking for a really good massage for your feet after a whole day of shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Muslim travelers do not have to worry about food as they are plenty Halal food around. There is one within the same lane of the Hotel. Walk further out and you will come across a Halal restaurant called "Ma'edah". Awesome food served here!
Chua C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Convinent but small rooms

Alot foods downstair
5.7
-clean rooms - the shower heater spoil although we change our room - very noisy in the morning can hear all the indian man shouting n singing - door causes noise when the next door closes.
Pin C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2012
great service and comfortable room

best bed to sleep ever.
8
best hotel to stay,near nightmarket ,take 15 minutes-20 minutes to central world.lot of food choices and shoppingmall.
Shopping Tip: get map or address from hotel,taxi driver hard to find this hotel location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TVCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07