Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2891 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2891)
Sort by:
Jade L. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
clean hotel but small room

value for $
8
location is not accessible for family but ok for solo or couple only there is an access short cut to the train station so it is 5 mins walk away.
Mellissa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
good service, friendly staff!

good location
8.3
1. hotel was hard to find initially, but once you know your way around, it's fine. 2. nice friendly staff, always smiling and happy to offer assistance. 3. near to platinum shopping mall 4. lots of street food nearby 5. loved the bed!
Shopping Tip: go to night markets to get cheaper clothes and accessories than in the mall. siam market sells really cheap earrings!
Hui J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great location

Only 10 mins to platinum mall! Night market right outside hotel
7.7
we had a great stay at citin. the location was superb and worth for money! the bed was abit dirty however the attendant change the bed sheet for us after our request. there is night market right at our doorstep. the friendly bell boy even helped us to carry our luggage from hotel to nearest mrt station. the mrt ride to airport was only 20 mins.
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage was good!
Raymond Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
it's a "little india" location

near to the redline mrt
6
not too bad. they didn't clean and tidy up my room though. staff friendly. one comment for agoda: they promise that if we found any cheaper rate compare to them, they will match the price or refund the balance. till now, i did not hear anything from them... ? what a promise... :)
Debra T. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
great location , nice staff

Rooms quite good for budget accomodation
8
Bed was hard. Close to all the markets and platinum square.
Xavier A. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Great Location, Great Hotel, Great Service.

Location, service and room.
9.3
It's one of the best 3 stars hotel i've stayed in Bangkok. It's so convenient from the airport to the hotel. Just 40batt and the sky train will take you from airport to Ratchaprarop station, which is just walking distance from the hotel. Once you step out of the hotel, the streets are full of stalls selling location delights. You don't have to worry about getting hungry. Best of all, it's just about 10mins walk to Platinum Fashion Mall. Along the way, there are lot of shopping along the street whereby most people get there goods there to resale. Therefore, it's definitely cheaper and most fashionable. Have a great stay.
Ahmed W. Solo travelers Maldives, August 30, 2012
Wonderful service and great locations for business

For shopping it's best place.
8.3
1st day of arrival little bored. i arrived around 7 in the morning and they told me to wait for rooms. they are fully booked. i got the room around 11:45am and little bit old and but beds were fine. bell boys staff were excellent. free tuktuk is one of the best service they offered. i will definitely go citin pratunam in my next trip.
Andrew H. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Very small rooms & dirty

Luckily there is wifi connection
4.3
They do not have connecting rooms for both King Size Bedroom. Requested for non-smoking room, non corner rooms, connecting rooms, all don't have. The first impression when i get in the room is the room is very small, we saw hair on the bed, toilet bowl was not clean properly as there was stain of urin on the rim n even the cover of the toilet bowl. The bathing tap the flow always run cold then very hot, then cold then very hot, you will take very long time for a bath. And also long walking distance to BTS. Guess we will not visit the same hotel again.
Corina T. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
Superb location, best buy!

Near shopping area, food streets & massage parlour
10
This is hotel is highly recommended. The location is very near shopping areas like platinum mall and the wholesale pratunam mall. If u are hungry in the night, street food are easily found all around the streets just beside e hotel. It is also very near the BTS where u can take a 30mins train ride to the airport. The staff there were very helpful too. They helped to carry our heavy luggages all the way to the BTS while it was raining,each weighing 20kg and we had 4 bags in total. I will definitely return to this hotel for my next bkk visit.
Thu T. Groups Vietnam, August 29, 2012
A nice stay.

helpful staffs, great location.
7
The hotel was clean and nice, surrounded by many local food stalls and just a minute away from Pratunam Market,a paradise for budget shopper. It was also every near to Platinum and Diamond plaza. The hotel room was clean but the facilities in bathroom didnt work very well. Staffs were nice and helpful, I book two room and they gave me connecting rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07