Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Ling Y. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
9.3
The location is slightly further away from the main road where platinum mall is located. However, when taking taxis or tuk-tuks, just let them know it is located at soi17, across from platinum mall (it is still quite a distance from the turn into soi17). There is a night market outside the hotel. However, beyond 11pm, it is recommended that one should get the taxis to drive all the way in to the hotel before dropping off. The hotel rooms were small and cosy, adequate for 2-3 people. Staff were always friendly and polite. The room was clean too and there was room service every day. My friend and I were very satisfied with the quality of service provided. There is also free wifi with wonderful connectivity. In addition, there is a free tuktuk shuttle service every 30mins, just let the staff know where are you headed to and they will drop you somewhere convenient to take the BTS. There are also a few massage parlours outside Citin Pratunum and street food stalls if anyone is interested.
Shopping Tip: Chatuchak's price range is lower than platinum and to get better prices at platinum (aka wholesale price), one has to buy 2 pieces or more. Chatuchak also has a coconut ice-cream which cannot be missed!
Thiam H. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Great Location, walking distance to shopping mall
8
Very convenient place and reasonable price, within walking distance to pratunam morning market and platinum mall. Near to airport link, the hotel provide shuttle tok-tok service every 30 minutes to the airport link.
Purevdorj E. Couples Mongolia, July 24, 2012
Great

In Pratunam
10
Very good, love to stay Citin, service not bad, can recommend.
Shopping Tip: Shopping area 10 mins away only.
Lay P. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2012
Citin Pratunam Hotel - Twin Room

Food & money changer can be found just infront of hotel.
8.3
+ We are happy that we can check in although we reach there early. Staff was polite and helpful. Room size is still acceptable for 2 pax. Room was clean daily. Was being given free 30 mins leg massage for 1 pax (remember need to book early). Hotel also allow us to check out abit later upon our request & help us to arrange for taxi. - Two of our friends join us 1 day later. They are not able to check in immediately as there was no room available at that point of time. So my friends gave my name to the counter staff to ask for my room number and to our surprise the hotel staff just gave them my room number without asking me whether is it ok or not. Hotel is located in a small lane. So taxi driver can't find. We stop at Baiyoke Sky and walk over. Overall we are still ok with our stay there. As all are "Pros" except the ask for room number thing.
Shopping Tip: Wholesale market / bazaar & food street is 3 mins walk. It's already open when we went out in the morning and when we came back late at nite it's still open. Near to shopping malls too.
Jocelyn O. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Good location, OK rooms

location
5.7
Room had cigarette smell although during booking we have specifically mentioned non smoking room.
Jocelyn O. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Better last year

location, staff's friendliness
5.7
We stayed here last year and loved the location where it is close to platinum and pratunam market so we booked again this year. However, quality of cleanliness seems better last year. In the room we had, the bed sheet and quilt covers had brown stains on them.
Loke K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Convenient location and friendly staffs

location and helpful staffs
8
The hotel is located at a convenient place. The hotel is just 3 minutes walk from the train station. Near the hotel there is many stalls selling nice and cheap local foods. The hotel staffs are friendly and always provide advise to us, such as the fastest way to get to certain places. Shuttle tutu (tri-motorcycle) services are also provided to certain places. Lastly, the hotel fare is reasonable.
Kai X. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Traveller hotel with good customer services

Plus point for Good customer service and free transportation (TukTuk) to nearest BTS/ shopping malls
5.7
Overall basic necessities is acceptable. A good suggestion: To include Toothbrush and Toothpaste. Even though we did not indicate "Make up room", at the end of the day, when we return to our hotel, the room was neatly cleaned up. Feels so warmth and relaxed after a long day of shopping and eating.
Shopping Tip: MBK, Terminal 21, Weekend market, Platinum mall.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Nice serviced, Non-smoking room clean.

in d pratunam market,near platinium. convenience place.
6.7
We are 1st time stayed in this hotel,the staffs are friendly and nice serviced.Before check in they let us overview the room 1st.so smoking room was feel bit dirty. And when we were reached hotel lobby,i had saw they have 3 units PC in lobby for customers online,after 3rd day i saw them add 3 more PC again.This hotel lift need use access card to going up the floor you stay. But our room cannot detect WI-FI,the modem need improve.
Shopping Tip: when early morning you can go to pratunam market shooping till crazy,and platinum mall so near hotel.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location and convenience for foods

room small but room quite clean
6.3
near platinum mall and pratunam market. has tuk tuk fetch out to platinum mall there. but room service wi-fi had problem,sometime cannot be detect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04