or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Natalie W. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great service and hotel but poor location

Very helpful hotel staff, great street food
7
i had an enjoyable time at citin despite having a terrible time trying to locate the hotel and got lost in the pratunam market. however, the hotel staff were kind and helpful and the hotel room is very comfortable for a budget hotel. there are many street food stalls outside the hotel and there's a family mart opposite so you will definitely not go hungry at night. one of the best points is that two hotel staff actually carried my friend's and my extremely heavy luggages all the way to the nearby ratchaprarop station via the short cut from the hotel and we were very thankful for their help. their hotel service makes up for the poor location but i will go back to citin since i am familiar with the area already. will not book it together with hotel breakfast anymore though.
Shopping Tip: 5 to 10 mins walk to Platinum mall but its a long walk to siam area.
Janice S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
a hidden gem

friendly hotel staff
8.3
This hotel is still rather new (in operation for about 1year only) hence, cab drivers had a hard time bringing my friends and I to the hotel. However, when we arrived, we were greeted warmly by the friendly hotel staff which was quite a plus point. The bell boys helped carried our luggage quite readily when they saw our tired faces from our flight. The receptionists would try their best to answer our queries and give us directions to the places we wanted to visit, despite having language barriers. Our hotel room was clean and simple. Reasonable for the price we paid for our stay. Free bottles of water were replenished in our mini bar each day. New towels given when we requested. And the staff kindly helped us make orders for our midnight pizza deliveries.
Shopping Tip: Best to know basic conversational thai language for bargaining when shopping in night markets.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Cozy hotel for couple

the free internet and its clean
8.3
Although we faced some problems at first with the door but they managed to fix the problem straight after we complain. Good service and clean.
Ken S. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2012
Nice and clean

Friendly Staffs
7
it's right smack in pratunam, very accessible to all shopping areas. hotel staffs are polite, friendly and helpful. now they even have a money exchange outside the hotel (awesome yea!). hungry at night? street stalls with good tasting bbq food, wanton mee and tom yum soup (must try!). convenient stall is just located diagonally outside the hotel. only down side is that the hotel is kinda hard to find especially when you travel from the airport. but everything is well as facilities, cleaniness and all are of satisfaction. great stay!
Then C. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Small hotel

Local food and souvernirs market
5.3
First reached the hotel i was somewhat surprised by this hotel and environmental conditions , but it all changed the next day. i am pleased with the local food sold along the way and the prices also. i am happy to buy typical thailand souvenirs. look like i have to go back to bangkok and stay here again.
Travel tip: you all should try stay at this hotel.
James N. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms and good service

Food stalls around the hotel! Great for breakfast/supper!
9
the hotel is in a good location, but some taxi drivers may find it difficult to navigate their way right up to the hotel, so mention that you are going to "indra square/hotel" and guide the driver/walk in (3min). plenty of food stalls around the hotel, so skip the hotel breakfast and try the food around. rooms are pretty decent.
Ayub B. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Best 3 star hotel / Good service with a smile

clean room
8.3
no much comment still citin pratunam hotel is the best to stay,around pratunam area.
Travel tip: print a map when you come to bangkok for shopping.
Melissa K. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2012
worthwhile

good location - accessible by taxis and tuk-tuks, helpful staff - able to recommend tourist spots, book taxis to airport, hotel personal tuk-tuk (6 seater) but transport 9 of us to platinum mall and ratchachewi mrt station.
7.7
Overall, good and clean accommodation for a budget hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to request the hotel name card to show the taxi / tuk-tuk drivers! the area is recognised by locals as soi 17 but its not stated in the address given.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great hotel with a good price

very good service by the staffs and good interior
7.3
I must say that the hotel condition is good and clean, reasonable with the price. The staff are very friendly and provide good service. Room is clean and tidy and the air-conditioning is working perfectly. Safety box and mini bar is provided in the hotel. A lot of TV channel to choose from and the best thing free wifi. Hotel provides massage service with reasonable price. The only problem is the breakfast served is not good. They only serves vegetarian and not much option to choose from. I wish they have menu for non-vegetarian in the future.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for vegetarian restaurant, this hotel got one just for you.
Iyang S. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to shopping area
5.7
Room small and the water in bathroom not strong enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03