or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2881 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2881)
Sort by:
How Y. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
good location, near to shopping

good services, good location, outside is pratunam market, night got baiyoke night market.
7
good and clean. the price is cheap, don't expect much
Yean N. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
overall is ok

in town area, very clean
7.7
i will recommended fried to stay in this hotel, i will also consider will stay again
Jesslyn F. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2014
A fuss-free cozy stay in Bangkok!

Clean room, approachable staff, and strategic location near to BTS and wholesale shopping area
8
This was my 2nd time staying at Citin Pratunam Hotel and it was still a pleasant stay with clean room that fulfills all our basic needs (working heater for shower, comfy bed and pillows, small fridge to keep our beverages cold). The overall check-in and check-out processes were a breeze and they even provide free tuk-tuk service (every 30 min interval) to the main road right opposite to the famous wholesale shopping centre, Platinum Mall. It might not be easy to locate this small hotel but once you found it, you'll love the fact that the it has an entire roadside food stalls lined right outside so you can bask in the yummy Thai food at extremely affordable price range. *thumbs up*
Seow H. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Reasonable room. Basic room amenity

Easy assessable to room
7.3
I was attracted by the price offer and it recommended by a friend. This hotel provide basic room amenity, receptionist are friendly. But it located in small alley, we unfortunately met a very rude taxi driver who refused to send us to hotel (he said the know the direction, we got this taxi in airport taxi help desk), he pointed the area n asked us to walk. We basically didn't know the exact location, we insisted to stay in taxi bcos it still far from the hotel. He even scolded us in thai. We called hotel for help but line was always cut. We managed to call a local thai friend who can translated for us. He finally sent us to somewhere near the hotel n pointed the direction( he gave wrong direction indeed). We alighted but still need to ask the local thai then finally found the hotel location. Hotel is located near baiyoke sky but still a distance walk to platinum fashion mall. Another adding point to hotel, they provided free tuk tuk service from hotel to the main road
Charles C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great and affordable experience

Its location, her staff, and the price
7.7
Pretty good for just shopping.
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
walking distance & near to the shopping area.

Walking distance to shopping area, free Wifi, good staff service.
7.7
Comfortable & clean room, with free wifi access & walking distance to shopping area. Good staff service. Will stay again for the next trip as very near to pratunam market.
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
reasonable price for stay at the popular place

clean room, close shopping mall, great massage at 4th floor in the hotel
7
good location for who are doing wholesale business of the fashion line. hotel have free tuk tuk service to the major street.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Next trip I will come again

Service good staff good
9
Sleep very good n clean service very good n wi ,fi very good
Edwin W. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
city budget hotel

staff, location, service
8.3
It was okay! If you decided to pick a budget hotel, don't think twice, I would recommend Citin Pratunam! The Minus point is its located on a very small alley, some taxis driver would prefer not to drive you to this hotel, but don't worry you can easily find tuk tuk everywhere. There's also a tuk tuk service every 30 minutes from this hotel to Platinum Shopping Mall Area. What Impresses me the most is the staff, one of my luggage wheels was broken it was missing one of its screw,he helped me to find a way so I could just use my luggage,when I offered him extra tip for his help he rejected it, I even forced him to take it still he rejected it. Thumbs Up! Definitely will stay here again!
Hui S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Location

Good locate
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06