Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3574 reviews

3042 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3574)
Sort by:
Lim K. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Average-no-frills hotel

Lotsa street food at hotel doorstep & near Pratunam market
6
Extremely budget hotel. Provided only 1 access card so it was quite a hassle when I wanted to leave my wife in the room while i go down and grab supper. The lift requires the access card too!
Report this review
Ho S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
good location but hotel facilities a bit low

good location, should improve hotel facilities and quite nice staffs
6.3
Nice shopping.
Report this review
Kok S. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
nice hotel with a fantasic location

location location location
9
throughout the stay.. everthing is good.
Report this review
Kheng S. Couples Cambodia, May 16, 2015
bad staff

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
3.3
I do call on 13 before I arrival their say yesi can checking in and I also checking in in 14until 16 but Their say I can check in early because I do called them in the morning before I arrival there but I am really tried with my sister because I took taxi very long hours . I ask them to check in but their not allow meto stay . Their could to give me check in Buti know the staff their action to bad Don't stay here not helpful staff
Report this review
Wayne L. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
Okay

Nearby night market, platinum mall, massage palour
6.7
Overall okay
Report this review
Jia W. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Cleanliness level drop

Cheap
5
Report this review
Donald L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Tuk Tuk driver is rude; extra request have to pay

Aircond is cold & very near to 7-eleven only
5.3
the stay is ok. just we found it is a distance if you want to walk to platinum mall and central world. if you just want to go pratunam market then it is very near. if you were to walk to bts station you have to pass by a railway track which is quite a distance for us and most importantly it does not have shelter all the way. the hotel tuk tuk always out of service, and there is only one time we have the chance to take the hotel tuk tuk, but the driver is very rude & bad, he doesn't fetch us to the bts station. he just dropped us somewhere on the roadside and show us the direction to walk to the bts station by ourselves. we can't even see the bts station and we think it is quite a distance to walk there. if we have extra requests like if we want extra towel, extra blanket or extra pillow, we have to pay for it. We would only rate 2.5 out of 5 for our stays in Citin Hotel Pratunam, not really recommend for this hotel.
Report this review
Sisca T. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
best service thus far

it provide a transportations services at a cheapest price with the help from bellboy, free tuk2 to nearby platinum mall
7.7
It was great. The hotel offer good transportation services with cheap prices. Give a bit tips B50 to the bell boy and he will be willing to help you to catch taxi at cheapest price. The room is clean but its time to change a new mattress and a floor covered with carpet would be much better compare to tiles. Entrance ticket to oc3an world & mdm tussauds is sold here at B100 only. Location is good, nearby Platinum mall by free tuk2 shuttle. The complimentary foot massage is average, however only 1 free coupon per room. Overall not bad and will introduce to other.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

this hotel is in great location of pratunam which accessible to few main shopping malls in Bangkok such as Platinum Fashion Mall and Central Plaza. The staff here is very friendly and helpful.
6.7
the hotel condition is old not well maintained but it is clean. There's a night market near to hotel and Pratunam market is just few minute walking distance.
Report this review
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
its ok.

Staff
7.3
Its okay overall,but the wifi is always not functioning.too bad for this .and the food not really nice.but the staff here are very nice!
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 3042 reviews Next page
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TVCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All-Day Dining (Vegetarian restaurant )Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pure VegetarianCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pure VegetarianCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pure Vegetarian


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03