or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TV Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All-Day Dining (Vegetarian restaurant ) Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Balraj B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Great location but extremely rude staff

Location, however, difficult to find. Clean room and bedding. Complementary water and tea and coffee ...
5.7
Awful.... I ran a day earlier to confirm my solo booking and asked if there was parking facilities, only to be asked how may car spaces I would need. I told her it would be just for one car space as it would be very difficult to drive 2cars at one time. On arrival the check in was quick but no follow through. My room was in a different building and the receptionist walked me to the street to point out the second building and that I should park my car there..,, and that was it...... Drove to the building.... No space for parking... There was no assistance in the building either... Had to ask the hotel shuttle driver where I could park the car... Who looked puzzled then managed to speak to a staff from house keeping and after nearly 20 minutes try to park, had to park on the pavement against the hotel building.... Having finally parked, therr
Booney T. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Value for money

Street food, Good service, Convenient
8.7
I felt that this hotel is great. Value for Money, Vegan Breakfast, Alots of Street food and stalls selling clothes!!! Most importantly... is pretty near to the shopping malls!!! Will recommend to my fellow friends.
Poh Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good location very convenient place able to get f.

cheaper, convenient, friendly staff
6.3
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Great value

Location, value, comfort
9.3
Pleasantly comfortable n cosy hotel stacked in the middle of a buzzing alley. Rooms can be better sound proofed though
Yen S. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Best for group in 3

Location , value for money, best for travelers of 3
9
2nd stayed in Citin pratunam , coming back to this hotel as this is the only budget hotel which has triple room at this fabulous location. fortunately was being allocated at 2nd building again :) very pleased that the well maintained of the building and also the 5 star staff performance;) however the water heater seems like a bit problem with over heating temperature , need some tactic to adjust :) overall still very please and satisfied with the 6 nights stay :))
Chu P. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Worth to stay

Satff nice , good location, price worth
7.7
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
ok

good
7
Teoh Z. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good

Cood
6
Anushia S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
BKK Trip

Location, location & location
5
My family and I stayed from the 16 to 21 Dec'14. Hotel is rundown and the room is very small. We booked for 5 nights and initially during booking they mentioned my daughter who was 11 yrs old cld stay for free. When my cousin joined us 3 days later they mentioned it's not possible to have 3 adults and a child. Luckily I had Agoda confirmation in writing with me so they agreed. The location of this hotel is great. Lots of street foods. Lots of upkeep work need to be done in the hotel.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Nice services and environment . Thank you

Services, environment
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TVCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All-Day Dining (Vegetarian restaurant )Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05