or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Steve T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
good for short trips

neat, clean and comfy
3.7
The stay was not bad but the reception lobby was at another building across the road and there is no breakfast buffet. the staff that drove us in tuk tuk was friendly however we are not able to take hotel's tuk tuk all the time. Room service is only available for cleaning. This hotel is good for shoppers or people on business trip.
Yeow K. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Average good

Friendly staft,tuk-tuk shuttle services,clean room
7.3
The hotel is near by platinum mall. But it would not close to BTS station. Most unlike things is there was few groups Nigerian around citin pratunam hotel. It make me feel worry if walking along the street.
Chon K. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Centrally Located

Very Near to Major Shopping centres like Central World and Platinum Mall
6.7
Lim J. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Nice & Convenient Hotel if u are a shopper!

Tower 1 good internet, easy to find food & surrounded by shopping area
5.7
This is the 4th or 5th time I'm staying this hotel. But each time I check-in, I felt that the staff are getting more & more unfriendly. Then why do I still stay there? It is becos I am familiar with that area & also "get used to it". & most importantly, the City Link train from Suvarnabhumi Airport stops at one of the stations, Ratchaprarop stn, which is just behind the hotel. Internet via WiFi in Tower 1 was so much better than Tower 2, at least we need NOT have to keep logging in when we return to the room. However, I may consider other hotel for my next visit!
Gary H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
Fantastic!

Centrally located , great food around that area!
7.3
Fantastic , it's my 3rd time back there. So I believe that explains all!!!!
Andrew B. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2013
not good hotel

close to cheap shopping area
2.7
very late check in. i wait for 4 hours at the small lobby
Shandy L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2013
Pleasant stay

The staffs are attentive , patient and extremely helpful.
8
It was a pleasant stay. Extremely impressed on the attentiveness and helpfulness of the staff
Eunice C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
good locations for access to attraction places.

free shuttle bus and free wifi.
6
Albee L. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Nice location

Nice Location, Friendly Staff, Good Tourist Service
5.7
Shower temperature not stable. Firstly, I adjusted the temperature of shower, suddenly the shower temperature become very hot, after a while temperature become cold, and then after about 5 seconds, the temperature back to I adjusted. The temperature of shower seems like got session period. I asked my group mates, their rooms'shower also having this problem.
Siang T. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
good location

good location, near all shopping mall, free tuk tuk service
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06