or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2835 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2835)
Sort by:
Albee L. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Nice location

Nice Location, Friendly Staff, Good Tourist Service
5.7
Shower temperature not stable. Firstly, I adjusted the temperature of shower, suddenly the shower temperature become very hot, after a while temperature become cold, and then after about 5 seconds, the temperature back to I adjusted. The temperature of shower seems like got session period. I asked my group mates, their rooms'shower also having this problem.
Siang T. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
good location

good location, near all shopping mall, free tuk tuk service
4.7
Janice S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
The breakfast was not that good....

Friendly and Helpful Staff , Clean and quite connivence
5.3
Yixiu L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Pleasant, fuss-free accommodation.

Helpful and attentive staff, good location, comfortable rooms.
5.7
My stay was generally pleasant, though not as good as my previous visit. My partner got rashes after the stay, suspecting that the bed or sheets are not cleaned properly. Was constantly disturbed by the noise made from others staying there too. Have to say that I'm disappointed with my stay, compared to my first experience there.
Joelle Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2013
Budget Hotel - Don't expect too much

Street foods readily available, 7-11 located nearby, Near to Pratunam Market.
5.3
- Hotel is not easily accessible and hard to find. (For easy reference, you will see Hotel 93, just turn right in and you'll find Citin Pratunam) - Water heater is not fixed at the same temperature. For instance, it was very cold for a minute, and suddenly scotching hot for another minute. This cycle continues. The only good thing is that there is a handle for showering. - Room is very small. Only one small table with no lights and one chair. - Design of the room is rather modern, beds are quite comfy too. In conclusion, I will not come back to stay again.
Chia S. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
comfortable room...

nice and friendly staffs
5.7
clean and comfortable room, friendly staffs , great location ...
Annabelle Y. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
Close to Shopping areas

Near to shopping and had night markets near by. Lots of Street hawkers around as well. Hotel room was clean and hotel had its own spa.
6
We had trouble finding the hotel as it was located in a small alley. The picture shown on the website does not show how small the reception is! We were assigned rooms in the new wing which was across the alley. But the rooms were clean and the king size bed was great. We enjoyed our stay after the initial shock. Breakfast is vegetarian.
Mei F. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2013
Cheap and cosy

Comfortable bed, clean room, fairly good location
6.7
Jeevan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Stay here as a last option

That I was able to leave asap
2.7
I have to stay, this was such a crap hotel! There are far better hotels around the area for this price. First although not far from platinum mall etc, its not easy because its tucked away down a narrow road, with so much people traffic and motor traffic, its riddiculous! Every tuk tuk had to go round a number of times to find it. On arrival the reception area was chaos! There was no nice welcome from the staff who were actually oblivious to you. The bell boys took my luggage and were about to give it to another customer! After a 12 hour bus ride from Chiang Rai, arriving at 9.30am was told check in is 12pm and no early check in, so exhausted had to go and find a coffee shop for the next few hours! Came back at 12 to be told no room till 2pm-kicked up a fuss and magically a room appeared. Taken to another adjacent building for room, where there was building work on ground floor. The room is dated and small. On inspection the table and wall was crawling with tiny bugs, so asked to change room, and was given an even worse room with damp and stains on wall, a broken shower head, and yes still bugs but not as many as previous room. I was too exhausted at this point. There is no security for this building and as a lone single female felt unsafe because anyone off the street can walk into the building. I was regularly leered at and approached by men (not thai) on way to and from hotel. Last day they gave letters saying we have to vacate rooms for a couple of hours whilst they conduct pest control-good to know but also worrying and not a surprise. One positive-checking out!!!
Shu B. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Cheap, convenient and comfortable

Cheap, convenient and comfortable
7.7
Convenient and near to Platinum Mall, free tuktuk service provided to main road and you just cross opposite. Lots of roadside stalls lining outside the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable as always, this is my third time staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05