Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TV Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All-Day Dining (Vegetarian restaurant ) Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3422 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Wei J. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Cozy and Comfortable

Near Many Roadside Stall. Clean and Friendly
9
stay in hotel is comfortable, clean and cozy just like home... Friendly, attentive and fast-response service....
Report this review
May L. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Excellent stay in Bangkok!

Location, Price and Free Wifi
8
My stay in Citin Pratunam Hotel was really good. The hotel is clean and comfortable and very near to Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Our triple room was very spacious and the free wifi in the room is really the perks of all. Price was also very reasonable. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Quite alright.

Utmost service, breakfast no variety, too hard to locate
7.3
I was having stomach discomfort during my 2nd night in Bangkok. I did not bring any medicine for it so I ask for help from the staff at the hotel, whom brought me to the pharmacy to buy it. The staff still remembered and ask if I was alright when I check out of the hotel the following day. The breakfast buffet is too LIMITED, not much choices and the restaurant is at different location as the hotel. Staff there was concentrating on tv show and was blocking the way for visitors to take other food that was hidden behind the counter.
Report this review
Zhen Y. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Value for Money

Located to shopping areas, street foods just next to the hotel and friendly staff
9.7
My stay at Citin Pratunam Hotel was good. Hotel is located near to platinum mall, pratunam market and other attractive shopping areas in Bangkok. It is located near to Siam area as well. With street food located near to the hotel, you will be spoilt for choices. It may be difficult to find the hotel at first as it is located inside an alley, but it is relatively close to Baiyoke sky and Baiyoke suite hotel. Staff is friendly and willing to help at all times. Do not have too high an expectation for the condition of the hotel room, after all it is still a budget hotel.
Report this review
Yong S. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
convenient

convenient, good for budget stay
7.3
It was ok as it is quite convenient. 7-11 is just around the corner. Many food downstairs.
Report this review
Lilin T. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Friendly service

location,price and service
8
It is accessible via train service and is a short walk from the station - great way to avoid bbk's notorious traffic.
Report this review
Fang Y. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2013
Average

Street food, markets, accessibility to shopping malls
6.7
This was actually my 2nd stay at Citin Pratunam. I had a relatively good experience when I stayed there last year. However, the second stay was not as pleasant. The bed was horribly hard, and it was really noisy. You could hear others dragging their chair from the level above and even from people talking loudly outside the corridor few doors away. I requested for a change of room on the third day of my stay and the staffs were very helpful. I guess the only bigger rooms were the connecting rooms that we were provided last year. Other than that, the facilities are average.
Report this review
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Comfy & Affordable Hotel

clean. comfortable, friendly staffs
9
Satisfy with the location which is near to 7-eleven and Platinum Mall. Good hotel condition. And i like their shuttle service to the Skytrain (shuttle every 30 minutes) Stayed in the new building this time, the only thing that upset us is the slow internet connection in room.
Report this review
Mei F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Friendly staff with good service

Comfortable environment, nice staff and good service
8
My stay at Citin Pratunam Hotel was excellent. On the last day of our trip, the staff went the extra mile for us to help with our luggage and check out. Overall, the service was good and I hope to stay there again the next time I visit Bangkok
Report this review
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Affordable n shopping paradise

Easy accesible to shopping area..room will clean but acceptable small with such rate.
6.3
Had a pleasant stay but with Wi-Fi available yet not able to access for 3 days stay statin network failed so frustrating.. the place though easy to find but some taxi drivers do not know the exact place.so it easy to direct them to baiyokesky hotel n from there walk abt 5 mins to reach..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TVCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All-Day Dining (Vegetarian restaurant )Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pure VegetarianCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pure Vegetarian

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01