Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TV Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All-Day Dining (Vegetarian restaurant ) Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan Breakfast
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3419 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Sundar R. Groups India, July 18, 2013
reasonable price

worth to stay
10
felt very comfortable for staying having food and travel rooms are neat and clean
Report this review
Dylan Y. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Eat, Shop, Sleep

Good Location, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel's location is really good if you are heading to Bangkok for their street food and shopping. Its really near the pratunam Market and it takes less than 5 mins to walk to platinium fashion mall. By taxi, you can reach the shopping centers in Siam in less than 10 mins. But travelling time depends on the traffic as well. Do not worry if you are hungry. Food stalls can be found just directly at the street where the hotel is located. Most food stalls open till late night. Omelette rice is a must try! If I were to go to Bangkok again, I will definitely stay at Citin Pratunam again!
Report this review
Ivan P. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Fun, exciting, satisfied!

Free tuk tuk rides (destination is limited), clean room, fast room service
7.3
Overall satisfied with the service of staff and cleanliness of the hotel/room. However, it is quite a distance to the nearest BTS station (ratchathewi BTS), eventhough with the free tuk tuk ride provided (every 30 minutes) by the hotel, they will only drop you at a point where you need another 10 minute walk + crossing busy roads to get to the station. Plus when you're on your way back from the station, you will need at least 15 - 20 minutes walk back to the hotel, or u can pay any tuk tuk service u find nearby to send you. I had a great stay at Citin Pratunam, but to be honest the only problem is the distance of the BTS station, but come to think of it, its not everyday in our daily life we have to walk that distance right? So maybe on my next trip to Bangkok, i will come back to stay at Citin Pratunam if the prices are still affordable, cheers & thank you.
Report this review
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, provide shuttle to centre, nice staff
5.3
Near to shopping area. Provide shuttle to center. But poor breakfast
Report this review
Shuna T. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Superb location, hotel found in a small street

Hotel is conveniently located, very near pratunam market and walking distance to platinum mall.
7
Hotel room is small in size but comfortable. However, bed and pillow sheets is not very clean. I've booked for a Superior King, but only to find out that the bed was only queen size. The hotel has 2 buildings, one in the main reception building and the second building is with the restaurant w/o reception lobby.
Report this review
Anna N. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2013
relaxed

clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
My stay in Citin Pratunam is very nice. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The area is easily accessible to transportation and shopping. Food is also great.
Report this review
Hui F. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Comfortable place to rest for the night

Comfortable bed, cheap, clean
7.7
Room was good enough for the price. basically just to rest for the night.. Not many choices of tv channels. wifi signals are sometimes inconsistent. Plus point was the comfortable beds and pillows. Room on the small side.
Report this review
Hui F. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Cheap, pleasant, comfortable
7.3
good hotel for budget travelers. definitely good enough as a hotel to come back to for a rest at night. 2 toilet lights spoilt during our stay and the door separating the bath area from the toilet wasn't very good at keeping the water out. overall pretty clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Lu P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Overall is good

Must try out their spa services. The are lots of local food paddling carts along the lane the hotel is. Cheap and delicious. About 10-15mins of walk to the Platianium Mall and the wholesale market.
6.3
The room (superior twin bed) was clean and tidy at the first look, but when I pulled the comforter back, to my horror the bed sheet is stained with black streaks. I tried dusting it off but unable to clean. So I called the front desk, they immediately offered me to change room but I told them I had already unpacked my stuff and will be too tedious to change room. So I asked to change the bedsheets instead. To me, it just the sheets that are dirty, not the room. The front desk was very prompt in settling the issue for me, this is good! Waited about 20mins for the housekeeping, and when they came, they were not too happy about changing the bed sheets. I had to show them and proof to them that bed sheet is dirty. They reluctantly nodded and changed. So I left the room in good hope all is in order. Later return and discovered there were black specks and tiny hair all over the bed sheet but good thing I can dust them off. I was too tired to call the front desk and wait for another change of bed sheet or room. The furniture in the room is pretty run down, and the bed spring is not working well too. Some areas of the bed 'sink' in once you sat on those spots. The room is not carpeted so any dirt or hair will be spotted easily. The cups are not washed after usage. It seemed like they only clean certain part of the room. Regardless of the tips I gave everyday, the room cleanliness and order is only so so, especially the cups unwashed. Overall the housekeeping did a below average job. One thing I will do recommend to those who stay in this hotel is to go for the spa massage. I was given a foot massage coupon and I upgraded it to a oil massage with 250THb. It was really good!! Very ideal after a long day of walking (hours of shopping).
Report this review
Evangeline A. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2013
great

clean, great service, good location
8.7
third time staying here. Location is central, close to shopping areas like platinum. Free tuktuk service to BTS and platinum mall,. Staff was very attentive and as we were staying in building 2, it wss raining on the day of our dept, and the staff came with a hugeee umbrella for our group.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TVCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All-Day Dining (Vegetarian restaurant )Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegan BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pure VegetarianCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pure Vegetarian

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03