or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TV Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2938 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2938)
Sort by:
Koh C. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
very difficult to find the Hotel

The hotel is in the heart of Pantunam, many shopping and food is around
4.3
The Hotel is very difficult to find, not car or taxi know the Hotel. If you are travel in a big group then this Hotel is not suitable for you. If you are travel with one or two person then this is a good hotel location. The room is clean.
Shopping Tip: surrounding with whole seller shopping
Jie J. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Good Location but smelly corridors

Locations, clean
7
Might be a little difficult to find the place initially. Triple room is quite small for 3 people sharing and bathroom didnt come with a bath tub. Hotel has a free tuktuk service but somehow we always miss it.
Jie J. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Comfortable & affordable

Clean
6.7
Rooms were clean and big enough for 2. Corridors were smelly though. Thankfully, on some days, the staff place some aromatherapy machine at the corridor. Once the smell was gone, the machine was gone and the smell came back the next few hours. Easily accessible to Platinum Fashion Mall. Pathways to the hotel are narrow
Carmen T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great location

Friendly Staff
7.3
it was my fifth visit to bkk & never once i stayed in another hotel. every year i see familiar faces which tells me the staff are being taken care of & they will take care of their guests. the rooms are clean & wifi works perfectly smooth inside the room. only a minor unhappiness by one of the staff who refused to give us extra pillows. the reason given was one bed is only entitled to 2 pillows. of course being guests on holiday, we managed to get what we want be it the staff allow or not.
Paul A. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
A very nice budget hotel in the city..

friendly and accomodating hotel staff
9.3
We've stayed here for 4 days and I can say that we had a good time. Their receptionist were all helpful and warm, massage is very soothing, and there were quite a lot of food stalls outside the hotel. What we've enjoyed so much especially my wife is the bazaar/night market were you can get cute stuffs for a cheap price which makes you to grab more and more stuff. I can recommend this place for those who are traveling with a tight budget
Andre H. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Mixed reviews

A lot of food right outside the hotel, great service
6.7
Changed rooms 3 times. 1 time due to wrong bed arrangement given. 2nd time due to bed bugs!
Mok R. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Cheap and Good Hotel

Located along small alley streets with lots of food and just a stone away from the wholesale shopping area
7.3
Value for $. Clean and big bed. So close to the wholesale shopping area. Free Tuk Tuk service provided by hotel. Staff are friendly and smiley.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is very near to baiyoke sky.
Melissa G. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great hotel

Nice location
9.3
this is my second time staying at this hotel. the room is clean and the staff here are friendly too. besides, this hotel providing free tuk tuk service to their customers. there are morning and night market just outsude the hotel. i will definitely choose this hotel when i travel to bangkok again.
Benny C. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Great location
7
location is good. but rooms is small. and breakfast is vegetarian food. so for you who like eat meat, please don't take breakfast package. but the location is good. near market and bts and thailand.
Shopping Tip: From hotel, you can go to pratunam market by walk 5 - 10 minutes.
Yee J. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2012
Disappointment

Staffs are friendly
4.3
This was my second stay in this hotel. The previous time was last year and it was a pleasant experience hence this year I decided to stay in this hotel again. However it was a disappointment. My first night stay was disturbed by bed bugs. I have to change the hotel room in the middle of the night. The bed bug bites have caused me much inconvenience and I couldn't enjoy my rest of the holiday in Bangkok. I was again quite disappointed as the hotel staff did not follow up with me after the incident. It was on the third day and I went up to the staff to ask for compensation. However they just compensated me with an antiseptic cream and massage voucher.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TVCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02