Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2879 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
Ngan B. Families with young children Vietnam, September 7, 2014
Convinient location, Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, free tuk tuk
7.3
The hotel is very close to the BTS station, but we have problem with finding the way to the hotel as the local could not speak English well. The room is old and some furnitures are broken but generally, it is cleaned everyday. The best thing I like about this hotel is the staff attitude. They were so friendly and helpful. Their smiles made us feel welcome. In addition, they have free tuktuk to nearby locations. One of the staff took us to the BTS station when we checked out. and it took just 5 minutes walk. It would be perfec if the old furnitures are renewed and the rooms can be bigger. Thank you.
Jing W. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great location but hotel is getting old

Location, price and acceptable rooms
6
Overall satisfied with the price and location. However the hotel rooms are starting to get run down and looks old. For the same price, we could have booked other newer boutique hotels within the area. Did not try to F&B since they only serve vegetarian.
Jing W. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good location but a little old

Location, price, okay rooms
6.3
Hotel is a little old but the location and price is still satisfactory.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
shopping

no
5.3
the location is far the shopping area.
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Hotel with friendly staff and next to shopping

Friendly staff,
6.7
Locating the hotel was a slight challenge as the hotel was slightly off the main roads. The roads heading to the hotel is also congested with traffic. Do get a good taxi driver that is able to communicate well if you want to head to this hotel. The address given on Agoda wasn't that good for the taxi driver as he had to stop and ask people for directions. The check in process was smooth and fast. No hiccups. Rooms were clean, with a very comfortable bed. The only downside is the bathroom did look old. The shower curtains were also not of the best as some of the hooks were already broken/torn. Housekeeping was very early and prompt, which both of us really liked. The staff was very helpful when we requested for their help to hail a taxi, in which they escorted us in the rain. The tuk tuk service was a little disappointing as out of 3 nights, we only managed to use the tuk tuk on our last day as the tuk tuk was down.
Yin S. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2014
3rd trip to Bangkok

Friendly staff, clean hotel room, value for money
8.3
Because I wanted to find a hotel that's slightly cheaper compared to my previous stay, I went for Citin Pratunam and I didn't regret my choice. It was still relatively near the hotels I stayed, moreover, opposite pratunam market, walking distance to platinum mall, central world and siam. No problem getting cab and tuktuk around the area as well. Staff was really friendly and with smiles. Definitely a good stay thus far.
Mai L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Not at all in my preference

friendly and attentive staffs
4.3
I was really regretted that I chose this hotel. The location is like the low-end side of the city. The hotel room is old and not clean and smelly. The bathroom is dirty with blocked drains!!! It is really bad, the furniture are old. The lobby in 2nd block was dirty with worn furniture. Overall, the facilities are really bad. About the location, may be it is because my own preference on location, this is not at all central area compared to Siam area. The place is surrounded by crowded markets and small streets. It looks very messy and dirty. I don't like the location at all. Though it is indeed near Platinum mall but I much more prefer shopping in Siam and Chitlom, so this makes no sense for me to stay here. I didn't realize this till I got there. For those who like local n cheap local clothing, no brands, so this may be in their favorite place. But not mine. I stayed in the Siam place for 2 nights before I changed to this hotel as I intended to try the different area, I was totally disappointed. The only positive point is that the staffs are very friendly and attentive. They attended to all my requests. I really liked the staffs. They drove me to BTS on Tuktuk every 30mins I asked. I couldn't find the way back 2 times and they came to pick me. So, apart from nice staffs, the rest were terrible for my 2 nights staying in Citin Pratunam.
Pei Q. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
comment

good service of the hotel staff, good location, good security
8.3
Good! All the hotel staff are polite and friendly.
Lay M. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Hotel provide free tuk tuk, lots of local food nearby, near platinum fashion mall
7.7
The hotel is very near platinum fashion mall, hotel staffs are friendly.
Lay M. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good Location and value for money

Nice street food nearby hotel, location is good, near famous market
7.7
The hotel is near airport link train station, famous market and platinum fashion mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06