or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TV Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2928)
Sort by:
Tan H. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
lack of integrity.
3.3
Very bad... disappointing
Sung C. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Wireless service

Free tuk tuk car service
6
We were very disappointed with the wireless service. We only can connected to wifi when we are in the toilet. Other corner in the room can't connect to internet at all. The air-corm also not feel cold. It look like very old and has not been servicing for quite some time. The hotel have two different building. Our room was at the sub building, but the counter , computer service and scale are all with main building. It is really inconvenient.
Carson C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
oh no

only wifi
3.3
i had a very bad experience in your hotel. the photo i saw are totally different with the room i stayed! we stayed for 4 days in your hotel and i feels tally uncomfortable. the room is dirty and old, especially the toilet and the space once we get into the room. the toilet are full with stained, the wall paper are broken and honestly, it looks haunted! please, please! your hotel are located at a quite strategic location and you only need some maintenance and make the guest feels better! the breakfast only serving vegetarian, but with garlic and onion. the first day i went you told me shuttle id out of service, two days after 8.25am i arrived at your hotel and wait for the shuttle, but your staff told me to pratunam market is just walking distance.ya it's true. but, where is your shuttle going? budget traveler & those who just want to sleep in the hotel, you may choose this. otherwise, i strongly recommend you go for another hotel.
Lin H. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
You choose right with Citin Pratunam Bangkok

1. Has good street food around. 2. Near popular shopping malls. 3. Very much value for money
8
Wong L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
nice and affordable

friendly hotel staff, clean room , good location
8.3
3 nights stayed, clean hotel room and very friendly hotel staff.... hotel provide free tuk tuk service too ^^ overall a very pleasant stay during our bkk trip...will definitely come back again...
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2014
best recommended

great location. friendly staff. clean room
9.7
This is our 1st stay, & i love this hotel very much. Staff are really great in service & helpful. Hotel is in centre of town. Lots of local hawkers can b found down the hotel. Lots of night market stalls can shop near hotel. Platinum market is jz 15 minutes walk while pratunam market is just 10 minutes walk. The hotel even provide free tuk tuk car ride for nearby place. I definitely will come back here for my next trip.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Good location

Good location, many food stalls nearby, clean
6.3
The hotel location is great, very near to Pratunam market & Platinum Fashion Mall and other shopping attractions, mostly within walking distance. There are many food hawker stalls nearby, many food to eat, fried mussels, soya, yong won sen, basil chicken with rice etc are must-try. One of the hotel boys with the name of Pae is very friendly and helpful. There is free tuk-tuk service to the nearby places such as Platinum Mall and BTS station. The room is quite clean, just that the wall and furniture such as table and chair are a bit old and not really well maintained, the shower/water heater is very noisy too. We were there for 4 nights but never able to watch any TV program despite we had get the hotel people to come and repair the TV/satelite thingy. They also provide free 30 min massage for 1 pax.
Heng L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Because of citin pratunam, we fully enjoyed.

location, friendliness of the staff, easy access
8.3
It was awesome!
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good location hotel, but.....

Friendly staff, location, again location
7.3
The hotel is situated strategically at Pratunam market area, nothing to argue about it. All areas are within walking distances, just matter of time. You may even walk to Siam Square, 15-20min. There are plenty of street food below the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful too. They helped me to call a public taxi and explain to the guy where to drop us for our next destination, upon my check out. But....just one thing to take note. They provide so-called free shuttle (Tuk Tuk) to closest BTS station. However, the tuk tuk just dropped us right on the main street. There is still an at least 5-10min walking distance to the BTS. This is something the hotel should improve as this is what they declared on the website yet "cheating".
May S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Hotel Near " Women Paradise "

Location near the shopping mall , surrounding have food to eat , security is good .
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flat screen TVCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04