or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Hotel

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2624 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2624)
Sort by:
Wanting S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great Location if all you want to do is to SHOP!

Fantastic service from porters
8.3
citin pratunam is really great for travellers who are on a budget but do not wish to compromise too much on comfort level! the rooms are a bit small, but are well-insulated and clean. connecting rooms are also available for bigger groups which is great!
Shopping Tip: Pratunam Market and Platinum mall usually offers the lowest price in Bangkok, head there to understand more about the prices before you go further to places like Chatuchak where prices might be higher.
Wee P. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Nice hotel with good service!

Staff are all polite and helpful.
7.7
we stayed there for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay. they had 2 hotel buildings which are not far away from each other. we requested for high floors but were given a room at level 2, but nevertheless the room was well equipped and had wifi. when we had queries, the staff managed to give us solutions and we were able to get what we wanted. at the last day, they provided us with a staff to carry our heavy luggage to the train station nearby. thumbs up!
Yee T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Sit Back & Relax

Hotel located in good & convenient location.
7.7
Clean, Fresh, good service, friendly & smiling face always be there. well done. recommended.
Kai T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
great location

location, price
8
Great location for shoppers since it is smack right within Pratunam market and walking distance to Plantium mall. Abit more hassle to get to Siam/MBK area (by BTS) since you have to take the rail train for one stop before hopping on to a BTS. We were issued a 30min free foot massage for one pax and we topped up for another pax, nothing spectacular about the massage. One thing strange about the hotel is that most of the customers are indians, the breakfast is also indian vegetarian, so we didn't get it. Service were pretty good especially when we asked for directions and stuff. Furnitures not exactly new, have chips here and there. Overall a pretty decent stay for the price paid =)
Lim J. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2012
clean and comfortable room

Excellent service from porters
6.3
Stay for 4 nights. Located in a small alley where taxis have to struggle to get in. Only 1 room key, very inconvenience. Wi-fi-tried the computer right inside one, better signal. Data plan can get at 7-11 only 199Bht for 5 days. Lots of local street food just outside. Super can try fried rice, if not u can get a burger at 7-11 nearby. Every night, my son bought Shrimp burger or Egg&Ham burger. Yummy. Massage can go to one of the shop nxt to Baiyoke sky which is cheaper and good. Very poor breakfast, not much variety only vegetarian available.
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall abt 5 mins walk. Central World abt 10min walk, must buy the famous Naraya bag! Worth for its quality and pretty outlook. Most of items were run out very fast especially weekends.
Amelia C. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2012
No complains at all! Great hotel!

gd location, clean and spacious rooms, great service
9.7
No complains at all! Great hotel! gd location, clean and spacious rooms, great service the hotel went way above my expectations for the price we paid. Very good location, clean and comfortable rooms, attentive service. The bellboys were very helpful and on the ball. Always there to open the door, help us with our luggage, hailing the cab for us on a rainy afternoon, providing shuttle to platinum. There was a night the bellboy even sent us to the massage place nearby and came back an hour later to pick us! very comfortable beds too. we slept so soundly! also, the hotel gives a complimentary 30 mins foot massage for one per room. not bad! the only down side to this hotel is that it doesnt have any swimming pool. otherwise it would have been perfect! but they do have a gym for you to work off those yummy food consumed in this country!
Shopping Tip: platinum mall is a must-go and there's a free shuttle from the hotel. most stalls are wholesaler where you have to buy 2 or more pieces to get a cheaper price. allocate at least one full day to shop the 6 levels of boutiques selling clothes and accessories. totally a shopper's paradise!
Melissande S. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2012
Clean Rooms and Good Service

nice and new rooms, good service
8
we were hoping for a nicer hotel restaurant. Sometimes taxi cabs does not go inside the hotel street because its tight with vendors.
Shopping Tip: Citin Pratunam is the one of the best hotels if you are only going to BKK for shopping
Seng F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2012
Good location Nice hotel

likely to stay there again
7.3
A nice hotel with a good location taking into account the reasonable price you pay. The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly, helpful and they provided good service. Just minutes away from the Railway link at Ratchapraprop by foot(about 5 min walk) and BTS line at Ratchathewi by tuktuk.
Josheen W. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Great location and service

Location, good service, clean rooms
8.3
My stay in Citin was very pleasant thanks to the good location and the good service by the staff. They acted immediately whenever we had any requests and they never fail to open the door for us all the time. Plenty of street food right at the foot of the hotel too which open up to 3am in the morning so you never need to worry about going hungry. Only problem was our aircon was leaking on the 3rd night we were there and nobody attempted to fix it despite the whole floor being wet. Highly recommended if you're within a tight budget nonetheless.
Xiang Y. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Very friendly staffs, good location as its near shopping area
8.7
Not easy to find this hotel at first but it's definitely worth the money u paid for. Foods and massage is just around the area.
Nightlife Tip: Try not to go for the massage that is located just along te street of the hotel. There is one cheaper and better massage parlor a few streets away. U will c it if u take the hotel tuk tuk service . He will pass by the massage parlors on the way . It's very obvious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Hotel BangkokCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06