or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Hotel

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2792 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2792)
Sort by:
Lay P. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2012
Citin Pratunam Hotel - Twin Room

Food & money changer can be found just infront of hotel.
8.3
+ We are happy that we can check in although we reach there early. Staff was polite and helpful. Room size is still acceptable for 2 pax. Room was clean daily. Was being given free 30 mins leg massage for 1 pax (remember need to book early). Hotel also allow us to check out abit later upon our request & help us to arrange for taxi. - Two of our friends join us 1 day later. They are not able to check in immediately as there was no room available at that point of time. So my friends gave my name to the counter staff to ask for my room number and to our surprise the hotel staff just gave them my room number without asking me whether is it ok or not. Hotel is located in a small lane. So taxi driver can't find. We stop at Baiyoke Sky and walk over. Overall we are still ok with our stay there. As all are "Pros" except the ask for room number thing.
Shopping Tip: Wholesale market / bazaar & food street is 3 mins walk. It's already open when we went out in the morning and when we came back late at nite it's still open. Near to shopping malls too.
Jocelyn O. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Good location, OK rooms

location
5.7
Room had cigarette smell although during booking we have specifically mentioned non smoking room.
Jocelyn O. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Better last year

location, staff's friendliness
5.7
We stayed here last year and loved the location where it is close to platinum and pratunam market so we booked again this year. However, quality of cleanliness seems better last year. In the room we had, the bed sheet and quilt covers had brown stains on them.
Loke K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Convenient location and friendly staffs

location and helpful staffs
8
The hotel is located at a convenient place. The hotel is just 3 minutes walk from the train station. Near the hotel there is many stalls selling nice and cheap local foods. The hotel staffs are friendly and always provide advise to us, such as the fastest way to get to certain places. Shuttle tutu (tri-motorcycle) services are also provided to certain places. Lastly, the hotel fare is reasonable.
Kai X. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Traveller hotel with good customer services

Plus point for Good customer service and free transportation (TukTuk) to nearest BTS/ shopping malls
5.7
Overall basic necessities is acceptable. A good suggestion: To include Toothbrush and Toothpaste. Even though we did not indicate "Make up room", at the end of the day, when we return to our hotel, the room was neatly cleaned up. Feels so warmth and relaxed after a long day of shopping and eating.
Shopping Tip: MBK, Terminal 21, Weekend market, Platinum mall.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Nice serviced, Non-smoking room clean.

in d pratunam market,near platinium. convenience place.
6.7
We are 1st time stayed in this hotel,the staffs are friendly and nice serviced.Before check in they let us overview the room 1st.so smoking room was feel bit dirty. And when we were reached hotel lobby,i had saw they have 3 units PC in lobby for customers online,after 3rd day i saw them add 3 more PC again.This hotel lift need use access card to going up the floor you stay. But our room cannot detect WI-FI,the modem need improve.
Shopping Tip: when early morning you can go to pratunam market shooping till crazy,and platinum mall so near hotel.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location and convenience for foods

room small but room quite clean
6.3
near platinum mall and pratunam market. has tuk tuk fetch out to platinum mall there. but room service wi-fi had problem,sometime cannot be detect.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
Free Tutus to BTS or main road every 30mins.

Weighting machine available in the lobby. Free Wifi.
5.3
Near to alot of shopping malls. If you can walk, you are able to walk to Siam Paragon, MBK, Central World, etc. Walking distance to Pratunam market. Things are cheap over there. Can try bargain abit on the prices. It's a warm up trip to your walk to Platimun Mall. Hopefully you dun buy too much that you need to go back hotel to placed your shopping bags. Free wifi tis good, but, got to re-enter every each time you using it. Free Tutus every half an hour. Family mart just outside the hotel. Reception service is Friendly and English Speaking.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam market is walking distance from the hotel. Cheap shopping in there!!
Tan C. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
Nice Friendly Service @ the Reception.

Free Wifi
6
near to alot of shopping malls. if you can walk, you are able to walk to siam paragon, mbk, central world, etc. walking distance to pratunam market. things are cheap over there. can try bargain abit on the prices. it's a warm up trip to your walk to platimun mall. hopefully you dun buy too much that you need to go back hotel to placed your shopping bags. free wifi tis good, but, got to re-enter every each time you using it. free tutus every half an hour. family mart just outside the hotel. reception service is friendly and english speaking.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Pratunam market. Cheap shopping begins!!
Lay Y. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
shop till u drop

very convenience
8
the room is clean and the hotel staffs are very friendly. the hotel is so considering that they put a weighing machine at the lobby, for those shopperholic to ensure their luggage not overweigh during check in. Very good idea. No negative comments on the hotel overall environment and cleanliness. But, outside the hotel is another world. a lot of hawkers selling daily stuff just a long the street to the hotel. you can see stall selling vegetable, fruits, cha koey teow, thai salad, grill salty fishes and many more. we have 3 nights dinner on the same roadside stall. the aunty's cooking must be very nice.
Shopping Tip: don't rush when u shop, you always regret when that the price different is huge when u experience and getting good on bargaining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Hotel BangkokCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06