My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Hotel

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2632 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Fiona C. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great tourist location

Hotel is spacious enough for 2
8
The hotel location is in the central but however taxi driver have difficulty in finding. The room was spacious for two person and the room maintain in a very good condition. Very comfortable to stay but the customer service was poor and unhelpful.
Eow E. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2012
hotel with reasonable price

many hawker stalls near to the hotel
6.7
The room basically is ok but there's problem with the air condition..the staff is friendly and helpful..
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
clean room with generous amenities

excellent location
9.3
since i'm a business traveler with dealings around pratunam area,this hotel offers excellent accessibility which is within walking distance to pratunam market and ratchaprarop train station which are vital for my short stay. right after breakfast i can hit straight to the pratunam market and a quick lunch break is possible with plenty of choices from food court in the mall to sidewalk hawker's stall,it's your choice.Special note for muslim traveler, there a couple of halal restaurant just around the hotel. to move around bangkok you just hop on the train from ratchaprarop station which is just 5minutes away from the hotel,so it's really convenient.
Shimin L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Simple nice hotel with lots of street foods

Street foods around the hotel
8
Hotel location is quite easy to find. It is just a street across from baiyoke sky. With lots of street food when you step out from the hotel.
Mikiala L. Couples Canada, May 1, 2012
Best Hotel!

The people are awesome, and the location may seem out of the way but it's really not!
8
me and my boyfriend stayed here for 3 nights and we were a little worried never being in thailand we didn't know what to expect. once we got there the people were smiling and so helpful. i don't know what we would have done if the people weren't so great. the room was really good for the price.. we didn't really come to stay in the room anyways, so this was perfect. the staff helped us get a taxi everytime we wanted to go out and got us a really good price. we booked a tour for the day we were supposed to check out so the staff took our backpacks into their storage room and kept them until we came back. them they let us get our bags and go upstairs to the spa and let us shower before we went on our way. we are planning on staying here on our way out of bangkok as well.
Shopping Tip: Siam Square is amazing!
Patricia K. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Great Location

There's free wi-fi, housekeeping staff are nice
8.3
love this hotel. having been staying there for my past few trips to bkk. thanks to a fren who found them. reasonable rate with fantastic room and hotel location. near to pratunam market, city plaza and many more. near nice road side stalls, where you can get delicious breakfast all the way to supper. only down side is no toothbrush set provided. other then tat.. all is great!
Ang S. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with big rooms.

5mins walk to pratunam market.
6.3
The hotel is located at one corner of the streets. Not many taxi drivers know the way there. 20 mins away from airport (provided there's no traffic jam). 15mins away from Platinum mall. Lots of street food outside the hotel.
Tan H. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2012
The hotel is great but slightly small

The hotel location is near subway and shopping area.
7.7
The hotel located in a small lane, not all taxi driver able to find it , even though to drive into the small lane is quite difficult because hawkers and peoples are so crowded.
Evon W. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Good Service

Shopping
8
the location is good. there are many shops below the hotel. it takes about 15 minutes to walk to the platinum fashion mall which allow wholesale price if you purchase minimum 2 pieces of item. but it is quite hard to get a cab outside the hotel unless you book one when you need to go to the airport. there are street stalls along the way that you need to walk through to get to the main road. advice to bring smaller bag as it can get real crampy.
Ayub B. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2012
Great hotel and service with smile

bright entrance
7
this is my 3rd time stay at citin, best for 3star hotel to stay,clean room,and great loction for shopping and is easy to find halal food for transport i have on problem getting to go any way around bangkok. if u have a strong leg u can walk to mbk, take about 15mins to 20mins u past best shopping ctr.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Hotel BangkokCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08