or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Hotel

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Lau H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great Hotel and service with a smile

Near local food
6
Wifi signal not so strong in the 2nd block Poor breakfast service and buffet selection Replenishment very slow , utensils not enough
Yuh W. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great location and staff!

staff with great service and knowledge. Clean room with wi-fi. Lots of small shops and stalls around the hotel. Near to Platinum Mall and other places
9
my friends and i enjoyed our stay at this hotel. initially, we were a little concerned about the location after reading others' feedback. yes, it is indeed located in one of the lanes but we have no issues getting a cab in.plus, the hotel provides free tuk-tuk service to the main road so we just need to walk about 5 mins to platinum mall didn't have our meals in the hotel so gave a neutral comment
Siau H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Covenient & good locations

Easy to get food & shopping
6.7
Not enough room keys during my 2 nights stay (triple beds room) & make us very inconvenient.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
Friendly staff but in a bad position

Free Tuk Tuk and friendly, helpful staff
4.7
this hotel is positioned in a back street, the smell was unbearable. the restaraunt was poor quality. the rooms were okay, not 100% clean and the bed very uncomfortable. the staff were very helpful and friendly. we didn't enjoy our stay here due to the position and distance to everything. the train station is close by and the hotels free tuk tuk will take you to the main street. it was definitely an experience but we won't back to this hotel.
Choong F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location

Next to wholesales market
8
Great location, in the centre of wholesales market. Shutter bus to take us to nearest BTS station every half an hour. Room is not so big but enough for two person and clean. Staff are friendly. Breakfast is vegetarian food, no meat and no fruit juice. Morning market is right at the corner of the road junction. Must try Padthai with seafood.
Seng K. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great location but small room

Hotel is near shopping and wholesale places like platinum mall and baiyoke tower
8
Was being allocated at the new wing which means newer amenities. Only one hotel card is given which is frustrating. And going up to rooms require hotel key cards (better security which is good) but this also mean that air con will be gone if you just wanna go down to get some drinks or food. Air con start up is very slow making room stuffy. Bed and bathroom is fine. With fridge is a add on. Road along hotel selling lots of nice street food. And convenience shop is also nearby. Massage at hotel is also price reasonably.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the massage the price is reasonable.
Seng K. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great location but small room

massage at level 8 of hotel
8
nice bed and location short walking distance to local street food and shopping area like platinum
Shopping Tip: go to platinum mall for air con shopping
Zen K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Free Tuk-tuk and near train stn
7.3
Had a pleasant stay here. The hotel just nice for sleep if you are not too particular about accomodation when traveling. Free tuk-tuk service to drive you to the nearby shopping centre. You might find it a bit challenging to locate the hotel at first but after you get familiar with the surrounding, it's actually quite easy. And there is a shortcut you can take from behind the alley which cut down the walking time to train station about 10 mins! The Tomyam along the roadside leading to the hotel is excellent!
Sucahya W. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2012
Room bit dirty, especially toilet.

Nearest a lot hawker, morning market and easy to find food.
6.7
overall is quite ok, just the toilet a bit dirty and the breakfast is a indian food only. better select without package.
Diana T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2012
Great location for shopaholics

clean and convenient
8.3
I am Brantley impressed with the hotel when I stepped into the lobby : it's very clean and the bell boy is so ready to help me with my luggage once I approached the main entrance: the free wifi in the room is definitely useful for us to keep in touch with people at home: the room is also very clean with great amenities to make my stay a real pleasant experience: I will certainly comeback to this hotel when I visit Bangkok again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a travel agency counter located at the lobby : they provide services and any useful information you may need for your stay : very friendly service: I am truly impressed: he even walked me to the nearest train station even though I did not give him any business : cheers and well done!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Hotel BangkokCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01