or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Hotel

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2761)
Sort by:
Nazeera P. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Very good except for a few minor glitches

Very Clean, Centrally located, Spa is great
8.3
This is my second time here.. Had a good experience but the front desk staff LYN was very rude when I asked her for an extension in the check out timing.. The wifi was also really slow.. Other than that we enjoyed our stay in Citin as it is really near to shopping places & great restaurants..
Ben S. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Awesome!

Centrally located, free tuk tuk service & Clean room
8
The hotel is centrally located near platinium mall & pratunam market. It is about 3 mins walk to the Airport link rail station The hotel room is clean. It also provide free tuk tuk service to nearby BTS station.At night there are lot of stalls outside the hotel selling street food as well as massage parlours.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
value for money

clean , cheap, meet basic needs
5.7
We wanted a hotel that could meet our basic needs as we intend to stay out shopping all day and will only be back at night. The hotel has met our expectations, however, location was not as good as we expected to be, cos the hotel is blocked by some slumps fr the train station, hence, we have to walk a big round to get to the hotel after alighting at the nearest train station. Some cabbies were unable to located the hotel as well.
Hua L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
OK, could be better

ok location
6.7
Book this hotel vs other because it stated it has WIFI. But the WIFI is so slow , not really usable.
Lim B. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2014
great hotel and location

service good
7.7
Ramiz R. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 14, 2014
Excellent!

Very fast check in/out, perfect location, friendly staff,...
9
Excellent! I've got more than I expected. Highly recommend to everyone.
Koh W. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Frindly staff

Good Massage, Good Local Food, Good Smilling Staff
6.7
i like friendly staff, hotel inside a small valley. There are many local food, example fried rice, BBQ fish, soup noodle, fruits, mixed rice... very cheap local food. Hotel SPA provide very good massage, like foot,body and oil massage.
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Just Okay

clean , new and location
7.3
clean, nice ,new room..Room size just okay for two persons..shower is slow and hot water is uncontrollable.. great location for shopping and local food..and quiet and the staff is very friendly and helpful..window cannot be opened so no fresh air..quiet surrounding..the price is just right..
Abhishek G. Couples India, February 6, 2014
Great economical hotel - best location

location, location, location
9
Pretty fine hotel with all basic amenities. Good economical stay
Iris C. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Average

Location
5.7
The bed was quite dirty, filled with ants on the table. Room very noisy. What is good is the service stuff and the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Hotel BangkokCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06