My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Hotel

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Wei N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Good hotel but hardly find the place

It's at Pratunam area, so you can shop around easily.
7
satisfied with the hotel room. the bellboys are very friendly. just the receptionist is not so friendly. as we stay at citin for 2 nights and move to baiyoke, the bellboys are so helpful that they help to sent our lugguage to baiyoke using the trolley. just the location not so easy to find for taxi driver.
Peh S. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2013
Good location but room needs maintenance
5
We stayed in the Triple room as we have 3 adults. The room has 3 single beds which is good enough. However, there was a smell when we enter the room and we got the house keeping to spray some air freshener but that smell in the shower area just don't go away. On the 2nd night when we got back to the room after a long tiring day, we found the floor was wet with water dripping from the aircon. We call for help and a technician was sent to check the aircon. They didn't even bring a piece of cloth to clean up the mess and while they checked the aircon more water came pouring down... We had to use some of our unwanted clothes to absorb the water on the floor. I call the reception and nobody bothers to bring a towel to clean the wet floor. Finally after the aircon was fixed I get the technician to bring a floor towel. The floor was wipe dry but there is a foul smell left behind. as it was after midnight, we just call the reception to get the housekeeping mop the floor tomorrow morning instead. The shower heater is also not working well... It's difficult to get warm water, it's either too hot or cold. Now you got it, why I say the rooms require maintenance!!!
Thiagaraj M. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Great place for shopping

clean, reasonable price, good location
7.3
Erick P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Great location with great value

Near to the shopping area, free tuk-tuk transportation, great value, Free wifi
7
It was our first time to Bangkok, and it was quite hard to reach the hotel as it is located inside small road (only 1 car can pass). We got to checkin earlier which was great and the staff were really friendly and helpful. The room we get wasn't really bad, it is considered good looking at the value we pay. Bath tub in the room and also free wifi. We also got the free tuk-tuk transportation that took us around to the nearest shopping center which is called Platinum mall. The thai massage was also good, clean and cheap compared to other.
Shopping Tip: Its near to the platinum shopping mall, lots of hawker foods around the area.
Grace S. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Hotel is clean and lovely

Strategic location in town
8
The location is good for us to shopping! Hotel provided the tuk tuk transfer! Otherwise, just few minutes walking distance to platinum mall!
Pui M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Room is so different from the photos shown online

Helpful workers
5.7
Hot water shower is not hot enough. Broken cupboard. Hard to find the hotel location.
Shopping Tip: Can get cheaper price at the morning market
Purple L. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Bad experience on my second BKK trip

No, disappointed
3.3
This is my second time stay at Citin Hotel, BKAk. i was so disappointed of the room service. The air cond was full with died mouse service. And we didn't get to inform by hotel du du car true information that their hotel du du car is till 7 or 8pm. While me and my husband was reach the place that hotel svc drop by us to take sky rail. And get us to call hotel when we almost reach the place they inform. End up, said svc it's over. We both tot walk back to hotel at around 8pm plus. Omg, and we missed out our direction and lucky we are safe.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location hotel

Clean rooms, convenient, friendly staff
7.7
was here once two years back. my 2 cents for the hotel, they need to upkeep and maintain the hotel because there are another 2 more new ones around. wifi was a bit weak in the room and always lost connection. overall still satisfied with the stay.
Shopping Tip: It's a strategic place for shopping even for a last minute shop. You can find snacks around the corner of the hotel, too.
Pei F. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
A pleasant staying with variety choices of food

near to shopping area, nearby the massage & spa shop, convinence for food hunter as there are a lots of food stalls and restaurant nearby
7.3
This was my second time stayed in Citin Pratunam Hotel. It will still be my favourite hotel. I was extremely in love with the food selling outside the hotel. Yummy~~
Hooi H. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great Location for shopping trip

Complimentary tuk tuk service, very near to Pratunam market, clean
7.3
Helpful staff, easy access to pratunam market, complimentary of tuk tuk service. lots of convenient store nearby hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Hotel BangkokCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04