or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Hotel

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Leei S. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Shopping
3.3
Unfortunately, the room was dirty. I and my friend has decided changed hotel, after we have stayed at 1night. However, he breakfast very less of the variety, the taste was not good.
Shopping Tip: Near to Pratunam Market
Chern S. Groups Maldives, October 14, 2012
clean hotel with friendly staff

clean...
8.3
within walking to platinum mall.. room and toilet are clean, friendly staffs.. massage is good, must give it a try!!
Shopping Tip: no tuk tuk!! either walk or take taxi..
Ian T. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great Location! Walking distance to Platinum Mall.

Clean & Affordable.
9.7
I came here with my classmates 2 months ago. Extremely enjoyable stay. Each room is rewarded with a complimentary foot massage. I see that they even have a gym available for use (though it was under construction when I was there), Wi-Fi is free too. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! Recommended for travellers on a tight budget.
Kwee S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great location with big room but ...........

near MRT, shopping area, best food area, super market etc....
7.7
A recomended budget hotel if you want to choose during Bangkok stay, especially those like clothings, that's the best area for both wholesale & retail, nearby lots of massage at an affordable price, good food around, even night life are near also. Best recomend for all travellers while choosing budget hotel.
Wong H. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great Service and Clean Place

Clean, New, Friendly Service staff
9
Although it was a bit deep inside the streets. Its still a very convinient place to live at. Safe and near all food area. Staff were friendly and willing to help with all request and it is worth every penny I paid
Restaurant Tip: Near famous Wan Ton Mee
Jasmin C. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Location was superb and it was a clean hotel. However, it is a hassle whenever it rains as it is in a small alley and cabs are usually not keen to drive all the way in as it gets quite crowded at times. Still, the hotel stay was overall a pleasant experience
Law S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great location

free shuttle
8
this is my third times stay at this hotel when i travel bangkok. the room is clean n the staff is very friendly
Low Q. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great stay!!! Everything is just so awesome!

Comfy room, especially friendly and helpful staff
9
staff was so helpful that i felt like a home although i'm far away from my hometown singapore. they will smile and greet you everytime you leave or back to the hotel. it was really superb. room service was up to absolute great standard and place was convenient for first timer stay in bangkok like me. one bad point about it, was that most of the taxi drivers wont go directly to the hotel instead dropping us outside which we have to walk around 5-10mins distance back to our hotel. a street full of delicious food just beside the hotel. for my next visit i will definitely choose this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Everything by taxi. It's cheap if you on meter, rather than taking bts(train) or bus.
Qiu Y. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great for couples for a short getaway!

Convenient, good service attitude, clean
8
I was glad with my overall stay with Citin. The location is a plus point as we managed to save quite a substantial amount on transport. In addition, there are stalls downstairs and along the way that operate till relatively late into the night. The service attitude of their staff is commendable and the room is clean. Overall, it's definitely worth the choice and I'm coming back again.
Janice S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Excellent Hotel and Services Was Good

Their services was v good and helpful ..
10
the room was excellent,clean and very convenient ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Hotel BangkokCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05