or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Pratunam Hotel

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk Service Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King Bedroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working Station Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain shower Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety box Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea maker Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Facilities Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connection Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning. Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna Restaurant Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Served Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Josephine P. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
Quite a good hotel but location was inconvience

Clean and Convenient
5.7
I have had an wonderful stay at Citin Pratunam. Will certainly come back.
Shopping Tip: Near to pratunam market for whole sale prices.
Steven K. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

The location is shopping heaven...
8.3
This is my second time staying at this hotel...This is a nice hotel for those who do not have high expectation. The room is quite spacious and the service is good. Although the free shuttle tuk tuk is out of service during my stay there. The location is the major factor that i came back to this hotel..Street food, fashion mall, gadget mall are all around this area.
Shopping Tip: The market just outside and in front of baiyoke hotel is the cheapest...but, still have to do some bargaining....
Hwee R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
Nice Location

Near Shopping Area
10
Nice and convenient location. Near Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Staff were friendly. Free tuktuk to Platinum Mall.Room were makeup daily with a pleasant smell. Great room service.
Sharon Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2012
great location but small rooms

near shopping area, even late in the night still very busy .
6.7
the lady at the reception not so friendly, my cousion's room got bed bug!!! we complaint to the hotel manager, she was very warm and friendly and offered us additional nite stay for free but we decided to fly back to spore, so we agreed to take the airport transfer provided by the hotel free.
Stephen C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
An avearge hotel

No pros
6.3
As for location, I do not agree what are stated by the other visitors. For me, I do not like the surroundings even there is free tuk tuk services.
Soh Y. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Good Service Hotel

Clean and Convenient
8.7
Hotel is clean and quite spacious (worth the money). Family Mart is just right next to it and a 7-11 nearby . ATM and money changer all around the place . Many local good food just right below the hotel . Near Platunam Market and walkable distance to platinum mall (5-10min) Hotel provide free tuktuk service to opposite platinum every 30 min . (be there early as they might leave early) . However , not much taxi driver know the exact location to the hotel , you can either show them the address (behind the hotel card) or tell them it's near baiyoke sky . (walkable distance of 3-5min). Hotel does not provide toothbrush , comb and shaver . TV with nice channel (FOX Movie) Will consisder staying here again in my next visit .
Chun K. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Good location

Great location, street market just a minute's walk away, family mart downstairs
8
Overall with good location, convenience store just downstairs, street market just a few steps away. Walkable distance to Platinum Mall. Only unpleasant thing experienced was a technical fault which caused the wifi to be cut off for one day.
Shuang S. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Shopping Trip

Clean
8
Good Service, polite! All the request has been answered and reached. Thanks!
Shopping Tip: Price reasonable, Good service!!
Nithiya J. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Comfy and convenient stay.

Location, Shopping, Good street food.
10
the hotel was in a convenient location. walking distance to the shopping areas such a pratunam mall and market. although the hotel was located in a small alley, there wasn't much difficulty in venturing out. many street stalls and restaurants available around the area. that only means tons of food and tons of shopping to do. the hotel staff are accommodating. i had aircon leakage problems on my second night and the management was quick in resolving the matter. the room itself is comfortable and really well-maintained. didn't have any problems with the shower. i also booked the calypso cabaret show through the hotel. it was hassle-free. there are other shows and tours provided as well. the only problem i had was on my last day.i almost missed my flight. this was mainly due to a vehicle holdup in the small alley. vehicles weren't moving and none could enter and leave the lane. not to mention the traffic jam on their highway.i practically ran all the way to the immigration once i reached the airport. fun experience but scary enough. my advise, if you're heading to important places, leave really early. getting stuck in that one-car-space alley is frustrating.
Travel tip: The hotel was in a convenient location. Walking distance to the shopping areas such a pratunam mall and pratunam market. Although the hotel was located in a small alley, there wasn't much difficulty in venturing out. Many street stalls and restaurants available around the area. That only means tons of food and tons of shopping to do. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. I had aircon leakage problems on the second night of my stay and the management were quick in resolving the matter although it was late in the night. The room itself is comfortable and really well-maintained. Didn't have any problems with the shower as well. You can also book various tours or shows through the tour desk at the hotel. I booked the Calypso Cabaret show through them. It was hassle-free and they allowed me to make payment after the booked it for. The only problem I had was on my last day when I was to transfer back to the airport. The flight was at 8pm and I almost missed it even though I left the hotel at 530pm. This was mainly due to vehicle jam/holdup in the small alley of the hotel. Vehicles weren't moving and none could enter and leave the lane. Not to mention the traffic jam on their highway. It was terrifying. I practically ran all the way to the immigration once i reached the airport. Fun experience but scary enough. My advise, If you're heading to important places(airports etc.), leave really EARLY. Getting stuck in that one-car-space alley is frustrating.
Aileen H. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

Feels like a hotel
8
we used to stay in another hotel near citin but after we tried staying we know this is where we wanted to stay. great staff too and they have free tuktuk service.
Travel tip: before you reach the hotel lots of vendors selling padthai, thai iced tea, tom yum, fried chicken and more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Pratunam Hotel BangkokCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Twin BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - King BedroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Working StationCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Designed with rain showerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - In-room safety boxCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Complimentary coffee and tea makerCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Public area with WiFi Internet connectionCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Pratunam Bangkok Hotels outsourced restaurant, Sagar Ratnas, provides All-Day dinning.Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Sagar Ratna RestaurantCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ServedCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vegetarian BreakfastCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Citin Spa - Houses its very own spa located on the 8th floorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Free Tuk Tuk ServiceCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel’s Gym & SaunaCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Gym - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotels sauna - Complimentary use for all in-house guestsCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam CenterCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - The Platinum Shopping MallCitin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03