Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality

38 Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
380 reviews

1237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Charaka R. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2016
Worth for the money

room is clean and staff is friendly
6.3
Report this review
Victor H. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
review

location and staff
6.7
Room is very small, shower water is not strong.
Report this review
Eng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Unforgettable.

Value for money. Good location. Convenient.
9
Good n Surprising !
Report this review
Nurliyana N. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Convenient

Dining, location, cleanliness
8
Close to trains
Report this review
Len P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Great location, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff, price
7.7
I think the only thing I was surprised to see were the mould in the bathroom, stained toilet and the old towels that were not so white. Other than that, I was happy to stay there. Friendly customer service was the key to that.
Report this review
Ikmal H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Not impressed

Nothing. Only good for location
5.3
Was not impressed at all.
Report this review
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
pillow too soft

location transport
7
fix the air con.very cold even though open to 30 celcius.the pillow too soft
Report this review
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
How can this hotel rated as 4 stars???
2.3
Car Park - The hotel do not have private car park where I need to find some public car park that is 200m away and cost me RM25 per night / RM3.50 per entry. - The hotel will not compensate the fees also. Location - I felt the location is not so safe. Hotel room - The room do not provide 2 free mineral water. - The pillow is flat and yellowish. Requested to change a new one, but reply from customer services was do not have extra. - The room do not have hair dryer. Requested from customer services, but they said the hair dryer has not been returned by another guest yet. - The ceiling looks damp. - Noisy sound from road side - I was waken up by strong chit chat sound from next door in the morning! - The photo shown in Agoda website doesn't reflect to real situation.
Report this review
Bethany U. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2015
Wouldn't return.

price, location, hot water
4.7
There is a lingering smell of cigarette smoke everywhere you go in the hotel. The breakfast food wasn't very fresh or tasty. The room was decent, but based on my experience I would not return.
Report this review
Jeanne M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2015
Good hotel

Near shopping centre, easy to find food, the room is clean,easy to find taxi, next time I will spent my time to this hotel
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1237 reviews Next page
Citin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala LumpurCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Tour DeskCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe Citin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Citin CafeCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Electronic key cardCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room FacilitiesCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room FacilitiesCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - In-Room FacilitiesCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Unlimited Wi-Fi for all roomsCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet BreakfastCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Buffet BreakfastCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Chinese New Year 2016


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08