or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel

38 Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citin Hotel Pudu Kuala Lumpur

Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Desk Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe is open everyday during 6.30 AM - 10.30 AM Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe is open everyday during 6.30 AM - 10.30 AM Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe is open everyday during 6.30 AM - 10.30 AM Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Corridor
Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In-Room facilities Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Electronic key card for all room types Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In-Room facilities Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In-Room facilities Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In-Room facilities Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pudu Sentral Bus Terminal (formerly Puduraya Bus Terminal) Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Start LRT Train Station (Rakyat Plaza) Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Walking distance to China Town
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located,reasonable price,easy access
7.3
Nothing much can say
Manura B. Couples Sri Lanka, July 17, 2014
Nice Clean Room, but Too Small

Best Location, Clean and Good
8.7
Everything is Perfect than size of the room. Breakfast is very good and more choice buffet. Staff is good. Room is clean and nice. But very small. Its not 16 sq feet describe in Agoda. Good location in front of Puduraya Bus Terminal. Recommend this Hotel to stay anyone.
Herry S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Not a great one.

Easy to get taxis, food stalls nearby,walking distance to the famous Petalling street
4.7
Was given a room with broken door lock & bathroom window. The most disturbing thing was the presence of some mosquitoes in the room. After complaining for 2 times they just moved us to another room. No hair dryer. they don't even have a shower cap while the front staff said the room we booked was the premier and not the standard one. Very loud banging sound from next construction building.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
reasonable

location, reasonable,price
5.7
Fair,mosquitoes,faulty windows,noisy air conditioner,staff unfriendly.
Teow K. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel, good staff, locations are great.

Close to shopping areas,free WIFI,free parking
6.3
I really had an awesome time there... Nice place n worth the price Nice ambience Near to shops and food restaurants
Brian Q. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2014
Very good , close to places we wanted to go .

Nice rooms , good staff and easy walking to places we wanted to go .
8.7
We have no complates , everything was all suitable for us . Thanks .
Grasella L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
good area bad service

location
6.3
i forgot my phone inside our hotel room but the cleaner never retun it to us
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Value for Money

Value for money, Centrally located, Nice room
7.3
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, and the reason for my return visit is because it is value for money. I will definitely stay here again the next time I visit KL, but never to have breakfast there again because it really does not taste good. Another thing is that there are only 2 pillows in the room.
Fan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Very good location

comfortable, centrally located, close to shopping areas
7.3
Excellent, good service, very good location,
Lim E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Reasonable rates

location, price, location
5.3
Slow service and not organise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala LumpurCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour DeskCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe is open everyday during 6.30 AM - 10.30 AMCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe is open everyday during 6.30 AM - 10.30 AMCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citin Cafe is open everyday during 6.30 AM - 10.30 AMCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel CorridorCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In-Room facilitiesCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Electronic key card for all room typesCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In-Room facilitiesCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In-Room facilitiesCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In-Room facilitiesCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pudu Sentral Bus Terminal (formerly Puduraya Bus Terminal)Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Start LRT Train Station (Rakyat Plaza)Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Walking distance to China Town


AS-AGWEB-3A05