or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel

No. 1 Jalan Singgah Mata 1, Asia City, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Single Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Double Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Double (sea view) Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin No Window Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin With Window Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin With Window Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Triple Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - In room safety box. Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guests Lift. Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Corridors. Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room amenities.
Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
George A. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
nice & comfy

cheap, clean & close to coffee shops / restaurants
7
Hotel is in city centre. Nearby to coffee shops and restaurants. Walking distance to the shopping centres. The decoration was nice, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Lastly, value for money.
Foo C. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
nice, convinience

central, at city
6.3
Yew C. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
relax, enjoyable, fun

clean, ideal location, friendly staff
7.7
Ting L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Cheap and good location

Cheap, Good location and Clean
7.7
The hotel is in Kota Kinabalu downtime. You won't find any difficulty to find food around the hotel. If you rent a car, there is a car park in front of hotel and it is free for hotel guest. The hotel room is small and clean.
Toh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice,if you like seafood..only few step away...

Close to local seafood restaurant welcome seafood restaurant must try.
5.3
Stephanie C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Minimalist small room

Location, cheap price, fast check-in
6.7
The room we got was really small it felt like sleeping in the room under the stairs. At least it was spotless and the bathroom was sufficient. The walls are really thin and the smell of cigarette smoke was everywhere. However, I blame this on the large number of tourists from China who stay there, who seem to think its okay to light up anywhere in the hotel. If you are lucky, you will get a quiet, relatively empty floor. Otherwise be prepared to get very little sleep, as the noise from China tourists is just relentless and deafening.
Tick H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Small and cosy room.

SeaFood, Shopping and sea sport.
7
The room is small, just nice for one person. The surrounding has plenty of nice seafood restaurant. Best part is walk to the many shopping center. There is a flat fee of 30rm for taxi to and fro of airport.
Ian T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Compact

Good Location, shopping & dining
7.3
I arrived late in the evening & check-in was brisk. My room 924 was on the highest floor & with an ocean view which I enjoyed watching the sun rises every morning from the horizon & ocean,this was only plus point of the room. Room was tiny by malaysian standards, no hand towels with very basic amenities & no fridge!!! My 1st trip to KK so for me easy to move around all way to Suria Sabah then backtrack via the Hyatt, Le Meridian, Central wet market, filipno dry market, Warisan Square & Centrepoint to Hotel all on a bright, sunny & hot Saturday. Sunday morning market at Gaya street is a must!
Nurul A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Strictly for business travelers only

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
6.3
I went to KK on a business trip and I was surprised that most of the hotels within my budget is fully booked. Hence, I'd not other option but pick whatever is available. With the price that I pay, I found that the room was a little bit too small. I had to eat on my bed, do work on my bed because there's no other space. I avoid breakfasting here since I read reviews, it's not worth my money. The hotel is centrally located and I'd easy access to shopping malls and eateries. That was the only plus point. But given the chance, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to families. Even if you come as a couple, this hotel is not for you.
Yuan T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
it is good

Clean convinient comfortable
8.3
it is worth the price i have paid. it is normal size,clean and comfortable. the location of the hotel is middle of the town so it is quite convinient to walk around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota KinabaluCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard SingleCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard DoubleCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Double (sea view)Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin No WindowCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin With WindowCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin With WindowCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TripleCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - In room safety box.Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guests Lift.Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Corridors.Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room amenities.Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A06