or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel

No. 1 Jalan Singgah Mata 1, Asia City, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Single Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Double Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Double (sea view) Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin No Window Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin With Window Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin With Window Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Triple Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - In room safety box. Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guests Lift. Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Corridors. Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room amenities
Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Amenities Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Facilities
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3475 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3475)
Sort by:
Yuen K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
comfort & clean

easy excess through airport & city, convenient and comfortable
6.7
nice
Chee F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Budget & Easy

New, Quiet, Location
8
Okay,if the room add another few square feet will be better.
Chian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Great hotel for transit

Close to local foodcourts, good service and clean
6
Yeoh E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Overall is normal

Clean, centrally located, fast check in & out
6.3
Centrally located, high speed internet and fast check in & check out. I will return this hotel for my next visit trip.
Michael K. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Confortable, never get hungry

Comfortable bed, small room but cosy, centrally located
7.3
Overall, I would say not bad. But housekeeping sucks, woke us up before 9am, saying to tidy room???? Though we have a "DO NOT DISTURD" sign on. Cups were never washed, tissue never refilled.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Good location.

Good location, clean room and helpful staff.
6.7
The hotel is at good location with many shops nearby. I have left a bag in the room during my business trip in May and I only realized it at midnight. I quickly rushed to the hotel and the manager on duty that night(22/5)helped me to solve the problem. Thanks to him and the housekeeping staff for their help and I definitely will stay here again.
Jensen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
The room are so small. For sleep ok. Nothing More

center of the city, room are clean, allot of food around the hotel.
5
The room should be bigger for a price like this. No breakfast some more. But i look at the breakfast restaurant are so terrible. NO FOOD at all only Japanese food.
Zhengyang G. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
good

clean
8.7
nice.
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Convenience and good stay for short business trip.

Competitive price, strategic location, convenience
8
Everything just fine as previous without surprises.
Wong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Centrally located

Easy access to this hotel by taxi or bus from airport. Just spend rm5 for the airport bus and reach nearby central point, 5 minute walking distance to the hotel.
6.3
Foo yuen which is a famous kopitiam in kk is just located beside the hotel. 24 hours mcdonalds and seafood restaurants are walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota KinabaluCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard SingleCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard DoubleCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Double (sea view)Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin No WindowCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin With WindowCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Twin With WindowCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior TripleCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - In room safety box.Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guests Lift.Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Corridors.Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room amenitiesCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom AmenitiesCititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Cititel Express Kota Kinabalu Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C05