or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8706 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8706)
Sort by:
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Centrally located, but quite expensive.

Close to shopping centre, convenience to food centre and good customer services.
7.3
Wee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Perfect hotel for the "Shopperholics"

Easy access to KLIA, shopping and abundant food outlets
8
As expected, rooms were small but clean.Housekeeping was excellent as rooms were always cleaned spick and span whenever we returned to our rooms at the end of our shopping day.Hotel was within the shopping complex which made it a heaven for die-hard shoppers.Just step out of the hotel and there you are shops galore and all in air-con comfort.Food outlets are in abundance.Two large cinema complex within the Mid-valley and Gardens shopping centers for ardent movie-goers.In conclusion, this hotel is highly recommended for those who just want to shop and eat.
Lyn M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Satisfactory

Location, Price and cleanliness
6.7
Satisfactory. Will definitely go back again for short business trips in KL
Aman U. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Great shopping and food location..

location. cleanliness. amentieis..
8.3
Overall ok and happy w my stay. Positive: very quick room service and friendly front desk. free wifi. ok breakfast spread but not super good. Great location inside a shopping mall and can walk to many good restaurants. Able to get taxis easily. Negative: Small rooms. Some discomfort due to upgrade of the lobby area it was cramped due to works. Lifts were always overcrowded as it seems a very popular full-house hotel.
Yeaw C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
good but not the best

location, staff
9
there are not enough spaces in car park, i can't even park my car when i reach hotel at night. It took me some time to find a car park to park my car. This is really fortunate for me, however most of the customers i saw that day, they not managed to get a car park. It is shameful to a 4 stars hotel like this. Overall, the hotel room was good however there were ants everywhere in the room.
Zixin Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Internet was deplorable. Cititel needs to evaluate

Good location and cleaniness
5
Staff needs more training in dealing with customers' requests. Only one person, was serving us wholeheartedly. Am totally disappointed with the standards.
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
small room. easy access to shopping mall

easy access to shopping mall. hotel with carparks. attentive staff
6
Average and very crowded. Lifts slow. Small bathroom. Old rooms.
Hockhin L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Great for shopping at Mid Valley and The Gardens

Location, price, free car parking
7.7
Sufficient for an overnight stay in KL to do a bit of shopping. Nice Christmas decorations now.
Low A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Short and Sweet

Location, Location and Location
6.7
I was on a business trip so it serves my purpose that the hotel is centrally located, right next to one of the biggest shopping mall too, so it is good for business and pleasure trips.
Ivan W. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

great breakfast, convenient shopping, comfortable room
8
Good breakfast was most outstanding - what was expected of good Malaysia Hotels. Internet was useful, but limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07