or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8903)
Sort by:
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
you can do a lot of shopping here .

close to shopping , eazy to got to city , also close to a lot of food stall.
6.3
If you would like to do shopping i feel that is a must to try this hotel coz you can almost get every thing you wish .
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
you can do a lot of shopping here .

close to shopping , eazy to got to city , also close to a lot of food stall.
6.3
If you like to do a lot of shopping i feel that you should try up this hotel coz you can almost get every thing you need here .
Agg G. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Just a short stopover. A comfortable room only

Location
5.3
A short stopover only before moving on. I had a room with a view. Not sure if there was a restaurant, swimming pool, gym but I don't think so,
Verdian W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
old room

location
7
hotel near from shopping complex, nice location
Azman Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Amazing experience

Free WIFI, fast check in and comfortable room.
10
Excellent stay. Front desk staffs are very friendly and accomodate.
Ng M. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
good place for shopping

location, shopping & eating
7.7
good location, mamy shop hotel downstair. one stop hotel.
Evinna L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
not good in hygienic

good location
4.7
i get a bites from dust mite terribly.. my whole body get itchy and painful the next day i woke up. hotel should be more hygienic . the mattress should spray those anti mites. no recommended to stay here.. for your safety on hygienic and ur allergic skins.
Bi J. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2014
centrally located with lots of restaurants and sho

centrally located , variety restaurants and shopping spot, easy access to public transport
7.3
First time stayed in this hotel and find it good due to its great location. Easy access to the public transports, restaurants and shopping spots. Can easily spend a night here without feeling bored
Lazuardi L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Excellent hotel, good location

Friendly staff, near the shopping centre, Fast internet
9
We were in Cititel in Kuala Lumpur for 3 nights in the beginning of January 2014. The check in was fast and staff were polite. The location is great as the Megamall Mid Valley is just next door, which saves us plenty of time shopping without having to go out into the heat and traffic. We will go back and stay in this hotel.
Yin M. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Good Location, Close to shopping Mall,

Clean Room,Closed to Mid Valley Shopping Mall
7.3
Hotel reception still renovation, little bit lousy,but every things be good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02