or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8795 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8795)
Sort by:
Chia C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

location , shopping , breakfast
7.3
ok to stay for shopping only , others are just fair. parking area is not enough
Kim H. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and big shopping mall
8.3
Staff are approachable and friendly and the rooms are well-maintained and clean.
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Nothing fancy, just a room to stay

location, location and location
6.3
this is my usual hotel whenever I stay in KL. Its located in Mid Valley where you can shop and eat without going facing any traffic jam or bad taxi driver. In the mall there are also activities like bowling and cinema. Room is quite small actually and currently hotel is under going some renovation. Wifi is quite slow as well.
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
It was another great stay with Cititel.

1. Centrally Located 2. Easy access to Malls and Food stalls 3. Clean room
7.7
I am a loyal resident. Good service and clean room.
Mustafa A. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 20, 2013
Good stay with happy moments!

City hotel, near shopping centers and easily communicate going places.
8
I love staying in this hotel all the time I travel to Malaysia, Its centrally located and everything is in walking distance. My wife loves here because she can enjoy shopping and can go alone without my assistance. I recommend all to stay in this hotel while travelling to Kualalumpur.
Hjh N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
Convenience hotel in the middle of town

shopping area, nice breakfast and connected to public transport
10
The hotel is quite spacious and convenience for shopping area. It was connected to KTM public transport and from there link to KL Sentral to go anywhere in Kuala Lumpur. The room is clean and nice. It was really comfortable. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Keeng C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Very convinient and shopping centre neraby

Location, Staff Freindliness, Clean
7.3
I enjoy my stay at this hotel as it is centrally located with shopping centre nearby. quick access to airport.
Hartanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Nice Stay at the Business Moment

Easy Access, Clean and Good Services
8.3
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, December 19, 2013
convenient, easy and smooth

location, ease and clean
6.3
all went well smooth check in - despite renovation good sleep and enjoyable stay
Muhammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Reasonable stay at Midvalley for a while

Clean, comfort but crowded
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01