or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner Event Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9277 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9277)
Sort by:
Samantha N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
7
I stayed 1 night in this hotel. It was a great hotel at the price paid for. The room is spacious, the bed set - pillows and blankets were clean and comfortable. They have separate bathroom and toilet. There are a lot of tv channels too. The breakfast provided considered good. It is easy to get a taxi to anywhere in KL. It was a central location for the places i need to travel. Shopping malls and spas are very near to this hotel. Get yourself a map and familiarize with it. A good hotel to stay for days.
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Good access

Centrally located and easy access to shopping mall
8
It was good to have the hotel within easy access to public transport
Chai S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good for budget hotel

convenience, comfortable and affordable
8
Stay due to close to my office. It's very convenience where it's located centrally and walking distance to Mid Valley shopping mall. Hotel room very comfortable.
Stephen C. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
nice stay with friendly hotel staff

comfort room, clean toilet, near shopping center
6.7
Good job for them to prepare my request. Their staff is friendly and even the security guard greet you every time. Very near Midvalley and The Gardens shopping center. Strategically located and easily travel to either KL City, Damansara, Petaling Jaya or Sunway. But unfortunately there are no 24hours convenience store nearby the hotel. Overall, it is a nice and comfort stay. Must thanks the housekeeping for borrowing me his lighter.
Soon C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2014
No comment as we were there for a night only.

No comment as we were there for a night only.
6
No comment as we were there for a night stay only.
Pang R. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Convenient, located in the central hub

located at the mall, easy access to KL and PJ and reasonable price
9
Ng H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
strategic place, nice service

place, service, food
7.3
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
good and comfort

near to shoping centre,good location and easily can get the public transport
8
good and comfort to stay at cititel hotel, i will recomended to my friend. If possible pls include the breakfast for 2 person per room.
Wei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Comfort and easy.

Strategic location, inside the shopping mall and good hospitality.
8.3
My stay at the Cititel Mid Valley Hotel was comfort and joy. The hotel is in a very strategic location in where not far from the KL Sentral. No serious issue was encountered during my stay and the staff are very attentive and friendly. However, the hotel is a bit pricey if compared to other hotels near by.
Datin A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Ok

Shopping Area, Centrally Located, Food Varieties
6
If you want to come to KL for shopping at MID Valley, then you can stay here..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner EventCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid ValleyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08