or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner Event Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9402 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9402)
Sort by:
Chananya T. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2014
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price

Convenience, Clean, Friendly
8
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Centrally located to Mid Valley Mega Mall

Good location, close to shopping mall, good food
7
The stay was good though the room is rather small and run down. Nonetheless, the location which is beside one of the most patronized shopping mall in downtown kuala lumpur has compensated for it. There are lots of good food service restaurants nearby, good shopping, most mid-end and high end are readily available.
Aranesan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Short restful stay with easy access to restaurants

Close to restaurants and shopping mall, fast free internet, one stop away from KL Sentral to Airport
7.7
I had a restful and relaxing stay at Cititel. The breakfast option room was value for money but there are still lots of breakfast options as it's connected to a large mall with many restaurants.
Mindee O. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Always my 1st Choice

House Keeping and friendly Staff.
9
The manager Imtan was so helpful and that really makes my stay a wonderful and pleasant
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Clean Hotel, Value for money

Centrally located, Clean, value for money
6
Catherine O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Friendly Staff and excellent service

great environment, close to shopping mall ,
8.7
satisfied with the service they have provided, at least can solve the problem quickly when I meet difficulties. All staff with great smile and serve politely. Very happy with the hygiene of the room.comfortable bed and great environment to spend with.
Chuah S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
nice

location, Room Comfort/Standard and Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
This is a great place in terms of being centrally located with shopping mall. We are spoilt in terms of choices for food and shopping is great as there are often sales throughout the year. And easy access to PJ area and KL area
Zuraidah M. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Fantastic location

Close to shopping, reasonable price, comfortable
8
I didn't expect the hotel to be that close to Midvalley Megamall. I thought you need to walk some distance. So what we got was really pleasant. The hotel is clean and has all the services expected of a good hotel.
Netty R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
having great time spends with kids.

easy access , attached to shopping mall dan variety of food
7.3
we having great time with kids. Its attached to shopping mall its make our shopping spree easy and go. A lot of food that we can choose from restaurant. Value money.
Geok P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Short trip in the City

Location, shopping accessibility, and food choices
6.3
It was a pleasant stay, but I was surprised that I needed to top up more for having wifi access in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner EventCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid ValleyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08