or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8903)
Sort by:
Nolsin K. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Expensive hotel

Convenient, shopping and Spa
6.7
Quite expensive. Probably due to location. Area convenient for shopping at mid valley. Breakfast was average
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
clean, convenience

clean, convenience, shopping
10
The hotel was very clean and easy access to mid valley shopping centre. Their staff are friendly and work efficiently. But the bathroom was a little small. A person wwho is in 6ft above or with a bigger tummu might find it uncomfortable.
El L. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Normal

Shopping
8
Lack of hotel car park. We need to park our car in the shopping mall car par.. And seriously traffic jam...
Seang Y. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Good location and very near to established shoppin

very near to shopping mall & convention center. Convenient to attend convention
6.7
Good location but small room. Not too good for value for money
Galvin R. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
comfortable and convenient

accessible and comforatable stay
7.7
My stay was comfortable, because i've been staying in this hotel for several times. I am already familiar with all the ins and outs of the hotel. I am relaxed and confident that i will not have a hard time travelling from one point to another.
Galvin R. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
relaxed and comfortable

good location and convenient for meetings
7.3
i am a regular visitor of malaysia and prefer this hotel all the time because of the familiarity and convenience
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Near to town

Next to shopping complex, good location
6.3
Guan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
It was a good stay

Reasonable price, close to shopping and good for family
6.3
It was a short stay but is fine. Most of the time I come to KL, I pick this hotel for reasonable price and convenient to shopping mall, etc.
Nagentharan M. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Not worth the money paid for.

Breakfast buffet, centrally located.
6
Small room, even smaller bathroom with no room to move around , and with stupid soap dispenser as SOAP and not ACTUAL Soap.
Man O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Close to shopping mall

variety of food & beverages, clothes, watches, and iT choices near the shopping mall,
6.7
Generally the stay is comfortable, friendly staff and clean. The high speed wifi is slow and intermittent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02