or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8749 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8749)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
ONE OF MY BEST HOTEL STAY

Location, Price and Friendly staff
9
The location is very strategic (close to Mid Valley Shopping complex, Garden)make it very convenient for leisure and shopping. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Parking is also very convenient. I enjoy my stay very much. I will definitely come to this hotel in my next stay in KL.
Bong N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Comfort and convinent

Comfort, Good Location.
9
It is an awesome hotel to stay in. Centrally location and easy to get to public transport. The room is tidy and clean.
Annie C. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Good for shoppers

Shopping, centrally located,, easy access
8
This is not the 1st time i stayed in this hotel. I like shopping & this hotel definitely suit me with reasonable price. Though the hotel room is a bit small but it is comfortable enough for 2 person.
Rajaram V. Business travelers India, August 13, 2013
The rooms were small.

Neat, Adjacent to Shopping mall, good breakfast
6
Stay could have been better had hotel had provided facility of Airticketing, package tours, visa assistance to singapore by putting travel agent inside Reception Lobby.
Kee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Worth for the price.

Next to Midvalley, Nice room, Breakfast Buffet included
9.7
Ching S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel

shopping, spas, safe
8
I only stay in this hotel everytime I visit KL. This is convinience.
Muhd H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
The view of the city is amazing

Nice view, great service and link to the mall
6
Comfortable and i really enjoyed it to the fullest
Ferose K. Families with young children India, August 12, 2013
Holiday Trip to KL

Centrally located
8
Centrally located comfortable friendly ,nice restaurant Shopping convenient place
Cc K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel , next to midvalley

Clean , superb location
10
walking distance to mid valley , plenty of good restaurants nearby . Nice place for kids in toyarus.
Chye S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Satisfied and within expectation.

Location, convenience, quite atmosphere.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05