Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Hallway Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe Terrace Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner Event Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang Ballroom Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid Valley Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 646
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9955 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9955)
Sort by:
Mindee O. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Always my 1st Choice

Superb Location and affordable price
8.7
Great. I am always booked on cititel Deluxe room. Love the big space.
Report this review
Edna N. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
comfortable

location, price, shopping
7.7
They upgraded my room and i was very happy about it.
Report this review
Cindy S. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Hotel at good location

location
6.3
Good stay; returned several times due to its location and connection with the mega mall.
Report this review
Marcus C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
straightforward business stay,

efficient, good service and responsive, room clean
6.3
This is a convenient hotel that I often use. It has close access to shops and restaurants and is near business addresses that I need to frequent. The breakfast is not great but the whole service is efficient. The rooms are small but functional and reasonably clean and the TV OK.
Report this review
Teck L. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Cleanliness was not great

Location, polite staff & foot reflexology service within hotel
6.7
Room was not clean and the whole hotel felt old.
Report this review
Mushana M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
not bad

location, relaxing, convenient
7
Report this review
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Full of Satisfaction

Happy Happy and happy
10
Report this review
Ka A. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
safety and happy living

there are a very convenient place to stay as it is near to the shopping mall, we can get easily what we need anytime. Workers is very polite, they do give us a very good services !
8
it was a convenient place to stay as it is near to the shopping mall, we can get easily what we need anytime. Workers is very polite, they do give us a very good services ! even rooms a bit smaller but at least it is clean n the bed is so comfortable to sleep. good stay...tq !!
Report this review
Shannon L. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Location wise, car park problem, value for money

Location wise, car park problem, value for money
7.3
If you drive and back hotel after 11pm sure cannot park at hotel car park anymore. Room is small but clean. I smell durian in my room n along corridor. Next door baby cried whole night also can hear clearly.
Report this review
Bong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
not bad

shopping food and entertainment
8
good and easy access to shopping mall public transport and plenty choice of food around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function HallwayCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe TerraceCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dinner EventCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bintang BallroomCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Citi Cafe and LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Facade Mid ValleyCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05